Decades a Go Go – 06 June, 2010

Seefeel – Climactic Phase No. 3
Colfax Abbey – Silver
(V) Cocteau Twins – Iceblink Luck
(V) Chapterhouse – Pearl
(V) Siouxsie & The Banshees – Kiss Them For Me
(V) Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart
(V) My Bloody Valentine – Soon
(V) The Jesus And Mary Chain – Reverence
(V) Curve – Fait Accompli
Pop Will Eat Itself – Everything’s Cool
(V) Faith No More – Midlife Crisis
(V) Jesus Jones – The Devil You Know
Killing Joke – Democracy (United Nations Mix)
(V) Gary Clail On-U Sound System – Human Nature
(V) Dink – Green Mind
Consolidated – Butyric Acid
Nine Inch Nails – Heresy
(V) White Zombie – I’m Your Boogieman
Ruby – Tiny Meat
(V) Cranes – Shining Road
(V) VAST – Touched
(V) The Cure – Burn
(V) Depeche Mode – It’s No Good
Portishead – Sour Times
(V) Massive Attack – Angel
(V) Gary Numan – Dominion Day
(V) The Sisters of Mercy – Temple Of Love (1992)
(V) Skunk Anansie – I Can Dream
(V) Living Colour – Auslander
(V) Therapy? – Teethgrinder
(V) Front Line Assembly – The Blade
(V) Fluke – Bullet
(V) Underworld – Rez/Cowgirl
(V) Meat Beat Manifesto – Mindstream
Cubanate – Lord Of The Flies
(R) Razed In Black – Master
(R) Leæther Strip – Strap Me Down

(V) Black Box – Everybody Everybody
(V) the Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea
(V) Telepopmusik – Breathe
(V) Delerium – Innocente (DJ Tiesto mix)
(V) Junior Jack – Da Hype
(V) Orbital – Halcyon
(V) Rozalla – Everybody’s Free
(V) Moby – We Are All Made of Stars (Tiesto mix)
(V) Sunscreem – Pressure
(V) Bodyrockers – I Like the Way You Move
(V) Schiller – I Feel You
(V) the Shamen – Ebeneezer Goode
(V) Faithless – God is a DJ
(V) iiO – Rapture (remix)
(V) Da Hool – Meet Her at the Love Parade
(V) Psykosonik – Welcome to My Mind
(V) Perpetuous Dreamer – Power of Goodbye
(V) Carl Cox – Give Me Your Love
(V) ATB – 9 PM (till i come)
Messiah – Temple of Dreams
(V) Opus III – I Talk to the Wind
(V) Underworld – Two Month Off
(V) Traci Lords – Fallen Angel
(V) Robert Miles – Children (remix)
(V) Paul van Dyk – Tell me Why
(V) PPK – ResuRection
Lost Tribe – Gamemaster
the Age of Love – the Age of Love
(V) Yomanda – Synth & Strings
(V) Praga Khan – Injected With a Poison
(R)(V) Alice Deejay – Better Off Alone
Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Lange remix)
(R) Voodoo & Serano – Overload
(R) Sarina Paris – Look at Us (Beam and Yanou club mix)
(R) Amber – Sexual (li da di)
(R) Pattendorf – Crazy Sexy Marvelous
(R) DJ Encore – I See Right Through to You
(V) Fragma – Toca Me
Lange – Drifting Away
(V) Push – Universal Nation
Ravelab – Push (VNV Nation remix)
(V) Nightwtchers – Insomnia
(V) Underworld – King of Snake (barking mix)
Moby – Next is the E (club mix)

Decades a Go Go – set 1 – Fenris
Decades a Go Go – set 2 – noise