Forbidden Fridays – Dreams of the Desert – 16 August, 2019

Felix da Housecat – Future Calls the Dawn
Fatum – The Game
Liam Wilson, Corin Bayley – Falling Apart
Arvo Party – Chevy Chase
GosT – Behemoth (Perturbator remix)
Slip Slide – Micha Moor
bndt & abrication – Lapse
Krime Soul – Needs
Djuro – Drop That Bass
Lady Gaga – Judas (Electrolightz remix)
Italobrothers – Cryin’ in the Rain
Solar Fake – Somebody Told Me
(V) Nero – Guilt
Timmy Trumpet – Oracle
Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
Alan Walker – Spectre
Dopedrop – Moskau
Blackpink – Boombayah
Brooks – Pinball
The Only Genie – a Friend Like Me (Sim Gretina remix)
Acorn Lane – Love Me Click Me
Balduin – Mister Mister

set 1

Yahel, Eden Shalev – You & I
Darkland – the Acid Test
X-Noize – Anjuna Beach
Nine Inch Nails – the Hand That Feeds (Ghost Rider and Ranji remix)
AronChupa – I’m an Albatraoz (KOVA remix)
Gigi D’Agostino – I’ll Fly With You (Reverence & Reaction remix)
Darkside – Heart (W.A.D bootleg)
Benzoo – Rhythm is a Dancer
Infected Mushroom – Cities of the Future (Claudinho Brasil & Harmonika remix)
Day Din & Coming Soon!!! – Frequency (Aura Vortex remix)
Warriors – Going to the Party
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Reaction bootleg)
ZHU – Faded (Skazi remix)
Brainstorm – My Body
Jesse Wilde – Mantra

Set 2

Alok Liu, Stonefox – All I want
the White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Vinne & Heiken bootleg)
Blasterjaxx – No Place like Home
Moti, Dzeko & Torres – Ganja
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (Tiesto remix)
Xillions – Somebody Like Me
Groove Delight – Violins Space
Kid Cudi – Pursuit of Happiness (Vinne remix)
Sak Noel – Loca People
Benny Benassi – Love is Gonna Save Us
VNV Nation – Darkangel (Gabriel)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Until the End of the World (Dark Club mix)
(R) Muse – Supermassive Blackhole (Bud and Stone remix)
Aftermath – Sad
Nirvana – Come as You are (Evokings remix)
Cat Dealers & Lowderrz – Cuba
Three Days Grace – Animal I have Become (Fenrris remix)
Bloodhound Gang – Bad Touch (Graham bootleg)
Epic Sax Guy (WYKO remix)