Friday Fetish Society – 10 November, 2023

Red Hot Chili Peppers – By the Way (Evokings remix)
Linkin Park – In the End (Evoxx remix)
Tiga Zyntherius – Sunglasses at Night (Tocadisco remix)
Melotron – Gib mir Alles
(V) Beborn Beton – Dancer in the Dark
(V) Ashbury Heights feat. Madil Hardis – Wild Eyes
Rotersand – Higher Ground (Evndorff remix)
Assemblage 23 – Drive
Third Realm – Disaster
Sydney Valette – Sabotage
King Stephen – O Darkness Iridicent
Lapse of Reason – Sorrows
ES23 – Now
(R) Velvet Acid Christ – Fun With Drugs
(R) Lords of Acid – I Sit on Acid (Satan on the ‘cibes mix)
Love and Rockets – So Alive (dj Genesis breaks remix)
ILS – Cherish (Adam Freeland mix)
Ownboss & Fancy Inc feat. Sofi Hawley & Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner in New York (ASIL mashup)
Florence and the Machine – You’ve Got the Love (Sam Collins & Brad Wood edit)
Floor Jansen & Hent Poort – Phantom of the Opera (Midnight Factory & Vineli remix)
Rage Against the Machine – Bulls on Parade (Alex Defyre VIP)
Royksopp – What Else is There? (John Casani unofficial remix)
Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes (Atribut bootleg)
Kylie Minogue – Slow (Pascal FEOS bootleg)
(R) Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Slow Sense & Raphael Siqueira remix)
Health – Blue Monday
(V) Whorticulture – Crucify
(V) REZZ x fknsyd – Sweet Dreams
(R) Gesaffelstein – Opr
(V) Nero – Truth
(R)(V) Poppy – Church Outfit
(V) Boys Noize – Overthrow
(R)(V) Devault feat. Izzy Camina – Heaven’s Gate
(V) Destructo – Techno
(V) Basszilla – Hell Rave
Electer – Drills (Matteo Tura remix)
Matteo Tura – Purple Whale
Elezonia – Temporary (Aessemblage 23 remix)
Radiohead – Creep (Sleepless Skies rework)
iio – Rapture (Froyke edit)
(R)(V) Arnaud Rebotini – Shiny Black Leather
Combichrist – This is My Rifle
Hocico – Dead Trust
Zombie Girl – Bleeder (industrial strength mix)
(R) [X]-Rx – Stage 2
(V) royb0t – Cradle to the Rave
(V) Trampsta & Juicce – Move Your Humps
(V) Infected Mushroom – I Wish (Aura Vortex remix)
(V) Icona Pop, Hardwell, Quintino, Achiles – I Love it (YuB Techno VIP edit)
(V) Eisenfunk – Pentafunk
(V) Electric Callboy – We Got the Moves
Neuroticfish – VelocityN20
(R)(V) Night Club – Bad Girl
(V) VNV Nation – When is the Future
Kanga – Vital Signs
Owl Vision – Horus
Cyanotic – Cyberdyne Systems Model 101
Seelennacht – Alive
Kim Petras – Demons
(V) 3Teeth – Everybody Wants to Rule the World