Friday Night Eternal – 09 June, 2023

Tony Kairom – Invasion of the Cyborg (Dieter Horndasch remix)
Armen Miran & Hraach – Karahunj (the prelude)
Viliv & Prosdo – the Dead
Bondi – Stay Runaway (Ivory rework)
Da Hool – Meet Her at the Love Parade (Sterbinszky dark tone remix)
Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (Derun edit)
Nora En Pure – Prophets of Hope
the Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea (Das Pharaoh & Paul Thomas remix)
iiO – Rapture (Froyke edit)
Kiss – I Was Made for Lovin’ You (Sterbinzsky x MYNEA remix)
(V) Royksopp feat. Jamie Irrepressible – the Next Day (Mind Against remix)
(V) Boris Brejcha feat. Ginger – Never Stop Dancing
(V) Purple Disco Machine – Bad Company
Scissor Sisters – Let’s Have a Kiki
(V) NTO & Monolink – Byond Control
(V) Faithless – Insomnia (Snayl & Chris Newman bootleg)
(V) Sofi Tukker & Novak & YAX.X – Emergency
(V) Sander Kleinenberg & Felix Leiter – the One
(V) Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It
(R) the Cure – Burn
(R)(V) Night Club – Gossip
(V) Corlyx feat. Chris Harms – Never Love
(V) Boys Noize feat. Rico Nasty – Girl Crush
Lazerpunk – Power (Sidewalks and Skeletons remix)
(V) Sierra – Gone
(V) One True God – Move Slow
(R)(V) Nine Inch Nails – Head Like a Hole
(V) Stereo MC’s – Step it Up
Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (Nash, John Failly remix)
Hoova – Zamna
Temper Trap – Sweet Disposistion (Michael Ritch remix)
XCAVATA – Neon Nights
Underworld – Born Slippy (VORA mix)
Y do I – Carmina Burana Remix (techno of the opera)
(R) Britney Spears – Toxic (Restricted edit)
Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (Pontifexx remix)
SIX60 – Before You Leave (Dan Aux remix)
Super Mario Bros. – Underworld (Fox’d Up)
(R)(V) Ghost – Dance Macabre
(R)(V) Monarchy feat. Dita Von Teese – Disintegration
(R)(V) Tears for Fears – Head Over Heels
(V) Gary Numan – the Fall
(V) Soul Coughing – Super Bon Bon
(V) Melodika Bros. feat. Rudy Ayoub and Patrons – Africa
(V) Muse – the Dark Side
(R)(V) Owl Vision – Holy Shit
(V) Brussels Pony Club – Warior
(V) Sequin – Ellipse
(V) TR/ST – Are We Arc
(V) the Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored
(V) Kx5 & Sofi Tukker – Sacrifice
(R) Massive Attack – Girl I Love You (Emi Galvan remix)
Snap! – Rhythm is a Dancer (Facundo Navarro remix)
(R) Darude – Sandstorm (Thomas Anthony remix)
Blur – Song 2 (Ape Rave club edit)
Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Thomas Anthony remix)
La Bouche – Be My Lover (Giacomo Lippolis edit mix)
Billie Eilish – Oxytocin (Djolee edit)
Pleasurekraft – Tarantula (ISHIMARU edit)
S’Express – Theme From S’Express (Jamie Hai remix)
Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep is Your Love (Sterbinszky remix)
Amy Winehouse – Back to Black (Badget bootleg)
Luiza Lian – Tucam (Mandragora, L3af remix)
(R) My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – the Days of Swine and Roses