Hard Mondays S03E10 – 11 July 2022

DJs Fenris & Nitrogen

Bauhaus – The Dog’s A Vapour
Bauhaus – Double Dare
David Bowie – Breaking Glass
Siouxsie & The Banshees – Red Light
(V) Dali’s Car – The Judgement Is The Mirror
(V) Kate Bush – The Hounds Of Love
Peter Murphy – I’ve Got A Miniature Secret Camera
(V) ACTORS – Cold Eyes
(R) Drab Majesty – Cold Souls
Principe Valiente – I Am You
Peter Murphy – Low Tar Stars
Xmal Deutschland – Qual (12″ Remix)
Cold Cave – God Made The World
Then Comes Silence – Worm
The Foreign Resort – Burn In The Night (NITE Remix)
Peter Murphy – Blind Sublime
Chris Shape feat. Su Eko – Bela Lugosi’s Dead
Rotersand – A Strange Kind of Love
Dead Cool – Send Me An Angel
The Birthday Massacre – The Neverending Story
Rue Oberkampf – Happiness
Empathy Test – Empty Handed
(V) VLURE – Shattered Faith
New Canyons – Spirit ’83
Peter Murphy – Deep Ocean Vast Sea
Sexy Suicide – Cool Shades of Sky
(V) X-Marks The Pedwalk – Yesterdays
(V) LEATHERS – Runaway
(V) Bauhaus – She’s In Parties

SINE – Blurred
Music Master – Welcome to Ukraine
Twin Ratter – Vantablack
(V) Diary of Dreams – Butterfly Dance!
Doug Knox – Suez
Souldz, Navi – Doctrine
(V) Scratch Massive – Nuit de mes reves
TR/ST – F.T.F.
DJ Zevala, DMNTED – Fuck You Putin
(V) One True God & Coka Cobra – Burned
Owl Vision – Death Fetish
Batavia – All She Wants Is (Daddybear mix)
(V) Gravity Corps – Another Day
(V) HATARI – Dansið eða Deyið 
(V) Apashe & Vladimir – RIP
Matte Blvck – Western Fold (Aeon Rings Remix)
Matt Hart – Absolute Zero (Rotersand’s Classic Ride)
Loyd – Bunker II
(V) FOVOS – Breathe
DJ Mephisto – Bad Strike
Nuda – Trigger
(V) Faderhead – Dark Water
(V) COLD – Wolvves (Remix)
Bart Skills, Adam Beyer – Your Mind
(V) Minuit Machine – Lion in a Cage
(V) EMMON – Purebloods
(V) Clockwork Echo – Embrace The Silence So Cold
FGFC820 – Society
SAM – World of Shit (SOMAN remix)
(V) SHIV-R – Pharmaceutical Grade (SAM remix)
(V) 999999999 – 000000006 vs The YellowHeads, Space 92 – Planet X (Nitrogen live mashup)
(V) Zwaremachine – Ripping at the Fabric
(V) X-RX – A to A and D to D
(V) Snog – Cheerful Hypocrisy (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
(V) Neuroticfish – They are Coming to Take Me Away
(V) Peter Murphy – Cuts You Up (Happy Birthday)