Hard Mondays Volume 2, Edition 51 – 25 April, 2022

DJs: Fenris, Nitrogen, noise

Fix8:Sed8 – Enigma
Leæther Strip – Inquisition
The Synthetic Dream Foundation – Eine Schoene Ruine
(V) Statiqbloom – Restless
Wumpscut – Kühlwalda
Destroid – Leaving Ground (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Rue Oberkampf – Rise
Rotersand – grey (dark grey)
Hante. – Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
Zanias – Endling
Hocico – Hacked Society
(V) Mareux – The Perfect Girl
(V) ACTORS – Strangers
(V) Stereoskop – The Mist
(V) Solitary Experiments – Every Now And Then
Alphaville – Forever Young (Hamel Mix)
BlakLight – Nowhere Girl
J:Dead – A Little Time
(V) C Z A R I N A – Medusa
[:SITD:] – Tarnfarbe
Front Line Assembly – anti

Spankthenun – Ich Bin Ein Auslander (Steven OLaf extended mix)
Eva X – Body Talk (Daddybear remix)
Phil Gonzo – VSM
Call Me Sleeper, Powernerd – Doomed
Synphic – Avant
Matteo Tura – Amour Courtois
Enrico Vergo – Obisdian
Landscape Body Machine – No Cable 2022 (Caustic Remix)
Assalm – Conspiracy
Tarik Bousfi X Smash Stereo – Glory
Revasser – Voer Again (Griefson edit)
(V) The Human League – Don’t You Want Me (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Echoberyl – Salome (Steve Object Remix)
(R)(V) Plack Blague – Wear Your BOdy Out
(V) FleishKieg – Bloody Prophets
(V) Formalin – Devil
Miss Construction – Zombiefied 2013
KALON – Equality 72521
Clockwork Echo – My Eyes Are Red
Hocico – Dog Eat Dog
Lights of Euphoria – Temple of Light (VNV Nation Remix)
(V) Santa Hates You – Scum
(V) Eisfarik – Lost Control
(V) Faderhead – Too Dead For Life
(V) Marscapone – Suicide
(V) The Prodigy – Timezone Bomb
(V) Pixel Grip – Demon Chaser
(V) Robbie Doherty & Keees – Pour The Milk
(R) ESA – One Missed Call

Copy & Paste – Weird Girl
BlurryFace – Everybody
Dantra – Keeping Walls
Crazy Box – Paradise
Jawgrinder – Wanna Dance (Chromosom remix)
Halsey – Gasoline (Phazed & AudioBass remix)
Tom Clayton – In the End
Peter Bjorn and John – Young Folks (Jack Lane remix)
Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (E6 remix)
Yahel & Oxiv – Trippin’
Trevor Reilly, Daniel Proctor – This is Acid!
Age of Love – Age of Love (Maxtreme remix)
Ben Nicky – We Come 1 (Nugget Flip)
Slipknot – Duality (EUPHOR remix)
Armin Van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (Binqry Squad remix)
the Offspring – Come Out and Play (Trampsta remix)
(V) Eskimo Callboy – We Got the Moves
(V) Cybertronic Spree – Ballroom Blitz
(V) the Crystal Method, Hyper, & Iggy Pop – Post Punk
(V) Male Tears – Domin8
(V) deadmau5 feat. Foster the People – Hyperlandia
(V) VNV Nation – When is the Future?
Teddybears – Ahead of My Time