Potterheads – Summer Mischief – 07 June, 2019

DJs: Overdrive, noise

(V) a Certain Ratio – Houses in Motion
(V) Brussels Pony Club – Warrior
(V) Cazzette – She Wants Me Dead
(V) Junksista – Life is Unfair (and love is a bitch)
(V) Night Club – Need You Tonight
(V) TR/ST – Bulbform
(V) Robyn – Dancing On My Own
(V) Feder – Goodbye
(V) Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers
(V) Light Assylum – Skull Fuct
(V) Pleasurekraft – Rigel
Aerodromme – Crop Circle
Code Therapy – Scape From Reality (Alic remix)
A*S*Y*S – the Acid (acid 2019)
Qwez – the Secret
Doubkore, Frenzy – I Don’t Know
Doubkore – Azkaban
Bruderschaft – Return (Imperative Reaction remix)
Parallel Project – Space & Fiction
Apoptygma Berzerk – In This Together (flipside club mix)
VNV Nation – Chrome
Behind the Scenes – Human
Icon of Coil – Simulated
the Cruxshadows – Marilyn My Bitterness
My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – Kooler Than Jesus
Front 242 – Headhunter
(R)(V) Aesthetic Perfection – Antibody
Kaskade & Tamra – Angel on My Shoulder (Funkerman mix)
(V) Wesley Jordan – Dark Lord
(V) Zombie Nation – 12 Level
(V) Freaks – the Creeps
(V) Riot – Part 44
(V) Priest – Obey
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (DiME flip)
New Order – Blue Monday (Mad Frequency bootleg)
(V) Pamela Parody – Wizards
(R) VNV Nation – Illusion
(V) Rudimental – Feel the Love
Zatox & Nikkita – Poltergeist (Simex remix)
Rotersand – Dare to Live
Project Pitchfork – Steelrose
Tactical Sect – xfixiation (hellfire mix)
God Module – Sections
Covenant – Der Leiermann
KMFDM – Megalomaniac (Excessive Force mix)
(V) And One – Get You Closer
Assemblage 23 – Disappoint
(V) K.Flay – Blood in the Cut
(V) ZHU – Faded
(V) Kaskade – Fire in Your New Shoes
Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It
(V) Dive – Let Me In
Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Slow Sense & Raphael Siqueira remix)
Bon Jovi – It’s My Life (Vinne, Zerky mix)
ZAID – Arabian Bass
Woo2tech & Ravage – G.O.T.
Nero – Satisfy (Ryan Riback’s bounce bootleg)
the Prodigy – Everybody in the Place (Bingo Players bootleg)
Groove Delight & MAFFEI – Shankara Mantra
Evoxx, Gustavo Mota, Mandraks – BYOB
(V) Chris Villain – We Are From Hogwarts
mischief managed