Potterheads Unite! – 05 April, 2019

DJs: Overdrive, noise

Laced – Voodoo
Mephi – Manko
Maruv & Boosin – Drunk Groove (FOXX & Dual Frequency remix)
Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Zuffo remix)
Lissat & Voltaxx – Sunglasses at Night (Ramon Kreisler & Leo Dagaz bootleg)
Bloodtone – God
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Felten & Raphael Siqueira booty)
Groove Delight & Prinsh – Sax Appeal
Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Teken bootleg)
Vitas – 7th Element (Sevenn remix)
Rore – Feelgood Inc.
Martin Garrix – Animals (ZIGROV & Femach remix)
(V) Not Literally Productions – Sorted This Way
Bassment Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At? (Blast B. remix)
Rob Zombie – Dragula (Gold Bullets x Tig3r Hood$ remix)
Beatles – Come Together (Vintage Culture remix)
System of a Down – Chop Suey (Groove Delight remix)
Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (Lowderz remix)
(V) Best Day Ever – Potter Rock Anthem
Doubkore – Azkaban
Magic Box – Carillon (Devochka bootleg)

Sneaker Pimps – Spin Spin Sugar (Armand’s dark garage mix)
Covenant – Like Tears in Rain
Icon of Coil – Simulated
Assemblage 23 – Spark
Wolfsheim – Once in a Lifetime
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song
Cruxshadows – Marilyn My Bitterness

(V) the Steve Miller Band – Abracadabra
Groove Delight – the Walking Dead
Dazzo – Hanging Tree
Bruderschaft – Forever
(V) Rihanna – We Found Love
Darude – Sandstorm
Claudinho Brasil vs Harmonika – O Fortuna (Maielo bootleg)
New Order – Blue Monday (Mad Frequency bootleg)
Rabbit in the Moon – Dark Lord (feel it mix)
(R)(V) Knife Party – Internet Friends (Organ Donors psycho bitch remix)
(R)(V) Walk the Moon – Shut Up and Dance
Pulp – Disco 2000
Apoptygma Berzerk – Eclipse
(R) VNV Nation – Chrome
(R) Icon of Coil – Dead Enough for Life
(R)(V) K-Face – Talk Nerdy to Me
(V) K-Face – Dark Lord Funk
(V) Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
(V) Siouxsie and the Banshees – Cities in Dust
(V) Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
(V) Icona Pop – Emergency
(V) Parov Stelar – Grandpa’s Groove
(V) Aronchupa – Rave in the Grave
(R)(V) Die Antwoord – I Fink U Freeky
(V) the Faint – the Geeks Were Right
(V) Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
(R)(V) Blutengel – You Walk Away
the Knife – Silent Shout
(R)(V) Rob Zombie – Living Dead Girl
(V) the Frost Bros. – Straight Outta Hogwarts
David Bowie – Magic Dance (Pumpkin remix)
(V) Goldfrapp – Systemagic
(V) Habstrakt – Get Funky
(V) Soulwax – Is it Always Binary
(V) Night Club – Schizophrenic
Goblins From Mars – Expecto Patronum
(V) the Cleverlys – Super Mario Bros.