Sanity a Go Go – 07 November, 2020

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Fenris, noise

(V) Black Needle Noise with Tom Berger – What A Wonderful World
(V) Within Temptation – The Reckoning
(V) Ascension of the Watchers – The End Is Always The Beginning
(V) Amaranthe – Strong (feat. Noora Louhimo)
(V) Rob Zombie – The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
(V) Sirus – The Book of Gates
(V) Hatari – Klefi Samed (feat. Bashar Murad)
Lazerpunk – Power (STRNGR Remix)
Sierra – Leftover (ROUGE Remix)
Black Tiger Sex Machine – Afterworld feat. Panther (Owl VIsion Remix)
(V) ESA – The Scorn
Rotersand – Hot Ashes (Stigmata Remix)
(V) Minuit Machine – Don’t Run From The Fire
klack – Rhythm of the System
(R)(V) Depeche Mode – Blasphemous Rumours
(V) Machines of Loving Grace – Butterfly Wings
(V) Stabbing Westward – Dead And Gone
Leæther Strip – Effigy (I’m Not An)
God Module – Phenomenon (Absynthe of Faith Remix)
(V) Jónsi feat. Robyn – Salt Licorice (Thomas Gold Remix)
(V) Utah Saints – Something Good
Front 242 – Happiness (Underworld Dance Mix)
VNV Nation – Fearless
Angels & Agony – Forward (Club mix)
Solitary Experiments – I Am
(V) H.O.W. – Stalker Girl
(R) Covenant – Call The Ships To Port (Club Mix)
Project 8 – Liberty
Draugr – Insomnia
(V) Ayria – Battle Cry
(V) Ashbury Heights – Cry Little Sister
(V) Mr. Kitty – In Your Blood
(R) Depeche Mode – Black Celebration
(R)(V) ACTORS – Love U More
Empathy Test – Fear of Disappearing
(V) The Birthday Massacre – Beyond

(R)(V) A*O*A – Afraid of Americans
(V) Blackbook – Join Us
(V) Boys Noize feat. Rico Nasty – Girl Crush
(V) Night Club – Dear Enemy
(V) Fix8:Sed8 – Baptism of Fire
(V) Skunk Anansie – This is Not a Game
(V) Mia Rodriguez – Psycho
(V) Jean Petitjean – Doom Alarm (Rude 66 edit)
(V) Slighter – Light on Dark (Moris Blak remix)
(V) Delerium – Flowers Become Screens
(V) Royksopp & Robyn – Monument
(V) Craspore – vvooiicceess
(V) Omnimar – Red
(V) Gioli & Assia – Hands on Me
(R)(V) Actors – Love U More
(V) IAMX – Stardust
(V) Innerpartysystem – American Trash
(V) Forest Swords – Panic
(V) Goo Munday – F–k Your Fear (Mr.Kitty remix)
Merge – Autumn Leaf (Iris remix)
(V) KMFDM – Megalomaniac
(R) Icon of Coil – Shelter (Analogue Brain remix)
Informatik – Brave New World
Studio-X vs. Simon Carter – Truth (Kant Kino remix)
Billy Idol – White Wedding (Walt Ribeiro remix)
War – Low Rider (Save the Robot remix)
(R) Eiffel 65 & Global Deejays – What a Blue Feeling (Reverence remix mashup)
(R) Color Theory – Sister of Night (Tagiroff mix)
(R) the Black Queen – That Death Cannot Touch
Ohota – Dancing in Dachau
Rhys Fulber – Digital Tension
Vdoc feat. Project Caretake – Engel (remixed by Eisfabrik)
Peter Murphy – All Night Long (Brugal white label mix)
Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces
Schiller, Nadia Ali – Try (Thomas Gold remix)
(R) Tom Swoon & Stadiumx feat. Rico & Miella – Ghost
Adrian Lux feat. Rebecca Fiona – Boy (Hardwell remix)
Sunny Lax – Contrast
Marco V – Unprepared (Marcel Woods dub remix)
Lost Witness – Did I Dream (song to the siren) (Tiesto remix)
ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau remix)
(V) VNV Nation – When is the Future

Sanity a Go Go – set 1 – Fenris
Sanity a Go Go – set 2 – noise