the Easter Garden – 17 April, 2020

DJs: Fenris, noise

Trial Of The Bow – The Eyre of Awakening
Delerium – Rise Above
Peter Gabriel – Passion
Indara – An Innis Aigh (Ambient Remix by Kevin Laliberte)
(V) Azam Ali – A Psalm For Life
Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke – Sacrifice
Autumn Tears – The Shadow of Perserverance
Jocelyn Pook – Butterfly Song
Agnes Obel – Fivefold
(V) In The Nursery – Ektachrome (The Animator)
Love Spirals Downward – Noumena Of Spirit
Lycia – Hiraeth
Cocteau Twins – Eggs And Their Shells
Drab Majesty – Not Just A Name
The Cure – A Chain Of Flowers
Peter Murphy – Let Me Love You
Principe Valiente – In My Arms (10 Years Alternative Version)
(V) iamamiwhoami – canyon (with Lars Winnerbäck)
DNKL – Battles (Lambert Rework)
Nine Inch Nails – Adrift And At Peace
Vaselyne – Waiting To Exhale

HKE – New Rain
Samuel Narboni – Cell’s Life
Urferd – Vaka
Echo Delta – Utopia (distant future version)
Blue Foundation – She Could Reach the Stars
Angel Tears – For You God
Desert Dwellers – Wandering Sadhu (Jef Stott remix)
Kalya Scintilla – Animalia
Primal Scream – Higher Than the Sun (Tone396 mix)
Conjure One – Redemption
Vox Populi! – Mush Dubby Gnarls & Vrooms
Mike Oldfield – Ommadawn (part 3)
Thom Yorke – That’s How Horses Are
(V) Ex:Re – Romance
(V) Love and Rockets – God and Mr. Smith
Gil.Barte – Géopoétique
Love Spirals Downwards – Sideways Forest (quantum remix)
Nau Squaglia – How Far is Too Far (beatless version)
Akara – Sky Dancer
(V) Sue Lèwig – Stellan

the Easter Garden – set 1 – Fenris
the Easter Garden – set 2 – noise