The First 10 13 August 2021

DJ’s Overdrive, Jarvis, dv8

Cevin Key – Frozen Sky
Die Form – Resonant Magnetic Source
Haujob – Boom Operator
Seabound – Contact (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Skinny Puppy – Inquisition (Extended Mix)
Zeromancer – Send Me an Angel
Apoptygma Berzerk – Unicorn
(V) Orgy – Blue Monday
Velvet Acid Christ – Caustic Disco
(V) Garbage – Push It
Kidneythieves – Before I’m Dead
(V) White Zombie – Thunder Kiss 65

(V) Nine Inch Nails – Happiness In Slavery
(V) Ministry – Jesus Built My Hotrod
(V) Filter – Hey Man Nice Shot
Machines of Loving Grace – Butterfly Wings
(V) Revolting Cocks – Stainless Steel Providers
Sheep on Drugs – Motorbike
(V) My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult – Kooler Than Jesus
Front 242 – Welcome To Paradise
Micro Chip League – New York, New York (Ddancefloor cut)
(V) Nitzer Ebb – Control I’m Here

Acid Horse – No Name No Slogan
Acumen – Gun Lover
Decoded Feedback – Phoenix
Hocico – Forgotten Tears
Project Pitchfork – K.N.K.A
(V) Par T One – I’m So Crazy
Leftfeld & Lydon – Open Up
Gravity Kills – Guilty (Roli Mossiman remix)
(R) KMFDM – Light (Excessive Force remix)

J, d, O
Razed in Black – Oh My Goth (DJ RiB Trance Mix)
Icon of Coil – Dead Enough For Life
VNV Nation – Darkangel
(V) Underworld – Cowgirl
The Grid – Swamp Thing
Apotheosis – O’Fortuna
Traci Lords – Control
C-Tec – Foetal
Chemlab – Exile on Mainline
Lords of Acid – Pussy
(V) Rammstein – Du Hast
(R) Rob Zombie – Dragula (Hot Rod Herman remix)
(V) The Prodigy – Firestarter
Pigface – Sickaspfuck (Full Gimball Club Mix)
Consolidated – You Suck
(V) Revolting Cocks – Da Ya Think I’m Sexy
(V) Bigod 20 – The Bog
(R)(V) DJ Acucrack? – So To Speak Dome Room remix)
(R) Cruxshadows – Marilyn, My Darling
(R) (V) Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus