the Garden – 05 December, 2021

DJs: Fenris, noise

In The Absence Of Words – Northern Lights
Zoë Keating – Seven League Boots
In The Nursery – Duality (Instrumental)
Lycia – Snowdrop
(V) Kælan Mikla feat. Alcest – Hvitir Sandar
(V) Hearts of Black Science feat. Heike Langhans – Wolves at the Border
(V) DNKL – Hunt
(V) Fever Ray – Triangle Walks
(V) Röyksopp & Robyn – Monument
Empathy Test – Losing Touch (Acoustic)
The Hope Blister – Let The Happiness In
The God Machine – Piano Song (EP version)
SURE. – Morrows (Piano Version)
Ólafur Arnalds – Tunglið (The Moon)
Batavia – Epitaph
(V) Principe Valiente – Porcelain
SPC ECO – Return
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – Lonesome Ghosts

Arun Mey – And Again Morning (preludium)
Lydia – Dream Particles
Kalya Scintilla – Way of the Tarot
Delerium – Lamentation
Desert Dwellers – Journey to the Core (Uni Phi vs Seed remix)
Bluetech – First Came the Stars (Bluetech remix)
INXS – One of My Kind (Virgin Magnetic Material remix)
Apparat – Outlier
(V) Jorja Chalmers – Bring Me Down
(V) Faun feat. Lindy-Fay Hella – Galdra
(V) HÃANA – Teardrop
(V) Johnny Jewel – Red Door
Sarah McLachlan – Fear (Janes mix)
Arcturus – Ineffable
Backstage Gurus – Wheel of Life
Govinda – Hypnotic (redubbed)
Chicane – Saltwater (Thrillseekers remix)
Trentemøller feat. Tricky – No One Quite Like You
(V) Einstürzende Neubauten – Stella Maris

the Garden – set 1 – Fenris
the Garden – set 2 – noise