the Garden – 09 January, 2022

DJs: Fenris, noise

Zac Bentz – The Heat From Your Wounds
Bitcrush – Pearl
SPC ECO – What It Means
Slowdive – Souvlaki Space Station
Bowery Electric – Over and Over
Tori Amos – Icicle
(V) The Adelaidean – deepspace
(V) Eivør – Gullspunnin
Worm Is Green – This Time
(V) Azam Ali – O Vis Aeternitatis
Dead Can Dance – Rakim (Live)
(V) Jorja Chalmers – Bring Me Down
(V) Principe Valiente – Porcelain
Loveblind – A Strange Place
(V) Lush – Desire Lines
Lycia – pale blue prevails

Oneohtrix Point Never – Chrome Country
Ez3kiel – Never Over
Juno Reactor – Shine
Jean-Michel Jarre feat. Laurie Anderson – Rely On Me
Julian Jewell – Planet X
Yazoo – Only You
Chromatics – Time Rider
Vector Lovers – Nightwalking Your Memory (drunk & void)
Klovn – McKlaren (Trentemøller remix)
Orbital feat. Prof. Brian Cox – There Will Come a Time
Boards of Canada – Niogax
(R) Conjure One – Manic Star
Bel Canto – the Suffering
Massive Attack – Pray for Rain (Tim Goldsworthy remix)
Monoplay – Poison
Goldfrapp – U.K. Girls (physical)
Wall – No Secrets
No-Man – Kiss Me Stupid
Valeron – Misirlou
UNKLE feat. Keaton Henson & Philip Sheppard – the First Time Ever I Saw Your Face