the Garden – 23 August, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, Fenris

(V) Riceboy Sleeps – All The Big Trees
Olafur Arnalds – Kjurt (Still)
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Sun Forest
Slowdive – Moussaka Chaos
Sigur Rós – Myrkur (Recycled by Dirty-Box)
Chapterhouse – We Are The Beautiful (Spooky’s Extravaganja Dub)
Curve – Rising (Headspace Mix)
The Orb – Slug Dub
Dusted – Always Remember to Respect and Honour Your Mother Part One
Brian Eno – Deep Blue Day
William Orbit – In A Landscape
µ-Ziq – Phiesope
Worm Is Green – Robot Has Got The Blues
Strange Cargo – El Ninjo
Siouxsie & The Banshees – O Baby (Manhattan Mix)
Röyksopp – So Easy
WhoMadeWho – There’s A Way
Port-Royale – The Last Big Impezzo (Hatguy Remix)

Sonic Cube – After the Rain
Love & Rockets – Holiday on the Moon
Ez3kiel – Anonymous
Dusty Fungus – Surreal Futurist (Fine Cut Bodies’ angry vortex remix)
Papa Sprain – Flying to Vegas (remix)
Thievery Corporation – Warning Shots
Bluetech – Escape
Phutureprimitive & Alyssa Palmer – Burn (Phutureprimitive remix)
Booth and the Bad Angel – Dance of the Bad Angels
Spoken Bird – Moment of Clarity (CloZinger remix)
Glasser – Treasury of We
Prince – When Doves Cry (Finnebassen remix)
the Pixies – Monkey Gone to Heaven (Virgin Magnetic Material remix)
Brussels Pony Club – Synchronize
Garbage – #1 Crush (Indisin remix)
Desert Dwellers – You Can See Forever (DJ Drez remix)
U96 – 60 Seconds
(V) Happy Mondays – Wrote for Luck
(V) Billie Holiday – Fine and Mellow

the Garden – set 1 – Fenris
the Garden – set 2 – noise