the Garden – 29 August, 2021

DJs: noise, Ellafine, Fenris

Smoke Below – Anniversary
FRITZ – Die Happily
Old Man of the Woods – Open, Hoping
Shivanam – Journey to Axum
Desert Dwellers – Bodhi Tree Dub (Visions mix)
Beatroots – Indecisive Storms
Banco de Gaia – For Such a Time (Animat remix)
Kuollut – Once Free
Rosemary Loves a Blackberry – I Go to Sleep
(V) Mcbaise feat. Kamggarn – Water Slide
Front 242 – Collision
the Jesus and Mary Chain – Nine Million Rainy Days
Bijou Noir – I Woke Up Like This
(V) London Grammar – Hey Now

Red Apple Cvlt – The Garden
Unwoman – The Waves
Kælan Mikla – Sólstöður
Lycia – On The Mezzanine
ionnalee – sommaren är min och jag kommer tillbaka
Grimes – 4ÆM
Shriekback – Faded Flowers (Dr. Mario Remix)
Suicideyear – When You Sleep
Kele – Message From The Spirit World
Eddie Vedder – Sleepless Nights
Rapt – Forever Repeating Dreams
Bel Canto – Picnic On The Moon
Bowery Electric – Empty Words
Cocteau Twins – A Kissed Out Red Floatboat
Hugo Largo – Hot Day
Genesis- Throuwing It All Away

(V) Cocteau Twins – Pearly Dewdrops Drops
(V) Azam Ali – Shallow Then Halo
Lush – Light From A Dead Star
Peter Murphy – My Last Two Weeks
(V) Lisa Gerrard & Jules Maxwell – Deshta (Forever)
In The Nursery – Displaced (Instrumental)
Holon – The Mind Wanders
VIQ – Illusion
Ulrich Schnauss – A Letter From Home
(V) Felt – Primitive Painters
Drab Majesty – Hallow
SPC ECO – Not A Thing
Massive Attack feat. Elizabeth Fraser – Teardrop

the Garden – set 1 – noise
the Garden – set 2 – Ella Fine
the Garden – set 3 – Fenris