The Garden. Sunday 22 August 2021

DJ Fenris
Drifting In Silence – Preconscious Mind
jarguna & Ryuzen – Kitsune, and the Valley of the Wolves
The Future Sound of London – Yage
Juno Reactor – Shine
Beats Antique – The Lantern
Paul Haslinger – Urban Source Code
Massive Attack – Sly (Underdog Double Bass & Accapella Mix)
Brother Sun Sister Moon – Nicosia
Portishead – It’s A Fire
Bowery Electric – Lushlife
SPC ECO – Found Again
VIQ – Vestige
Nick Leroy – Open Lane In Your Adventure
Timecop1983 – Emotions
(V) Röyksopp & Robyn – Monument
(V) The Beloved – Deliver Me
Principe Valiente – In My Arms (10 Years Alternative Version)
(V) Goldfrapp – Annabel
The Hope Blister – Only Human
Soul Whirling Somewhere – not breathing
Cocteau Twins – Whales Tails
24 Hours (Dark Orange) – The Sea Is My Soul
Anthony Jones – Come To Me
(V) Natacha Atlas – Leysh NatArak
Azam Ali – I Am A Stranger In This World
Dead Can Dance – Sanvean
M83 – Gone
Eluvium – Reciting The Airships
Amiina – Bláskjár
Solar Fake – Under Control (Piano Version)
Unwoman – 99 Luftballons
µ-Ziq – Phiesope
Portishead – Sour Times
Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (A Mix of Two Halves)
(V) Bel Canto – Rumour
Duran Duran – Femme Fatale (Alternate Mix)
(V) The Other ones – We Are What We Are
Yaz – In My Room

the Garden – Fenris