The Garden – Sunday, 26 September 2021

DJ Fenris

Steve Roach – Spectrum of Change
Long The Night – Transparent
Loveliescrushing – juhl
Bitcrush – All At Once It Was Erased
Mira – Something Ventured
Sigur Rós – Ny Batteri
Chapterhouse – Summer’s Gone
Loveblind – Saturnine
SPC ECO- That’s A Shame
Them Are Us Too – The Problem With Redheads
Cabaret Voltaire – Exterminating Angel
Front 242 – Happiness (Dub Mix)
Faithless – Not Enuff Love
(V) Morcheeba – The Moon
(V) AGNIS – Slavic Witch
(V) Trobar de Morte – Plenilunio
(V) Lisa Gerrard & Jules Maxwell – Noyalain (Burn)
Darkest – Acceptance
Thorsten Quaeschning and Ulrich Schnauss – Thirst
Tangerine Dream – Mysterious Semblance At The Strand Of Nightmares
Bryan Ferry – Is Your Love Strong Enough
Gunship – The Hegemon
(V) How To Destroy Angels – How Long
(V) Kite – Nocturne
Lookbook – Believe The Hype
Chelsea Wolfe – Preface To A Dream Play
(V) Feeding Fingers – Fireflies Make Us Sick
Black Tape For A Blue Girl – Fitful
Unwoman – L’assassin
Polly Fae – Tourmaline
Fever Ray – Dry and Dusty
Mirabilis – Today Is The Day
In The Nursery – Desiderata (Instrumental)

the Garden – Fenris