Thursday a Go Go – 15 April, 2021

Find our live streams here. Subscribe to news and events here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Jarvis, Overdrive

Qillix – Encrypted Voices
(V) Orbital – The Box
Donbor – Bleed Out
(V) Gary Numan – Intruder
(V) Health – Tears
Ripley Sterling – You Could Too
(V) The Birthday Massacre – Blue
(V) 3TEETH – Pit Of Fire
Dope Stars Inc. – Dressed Inside Your Fear (Sekul Mix)
(V) Ludovico Technique – Embrace
Aesthetic Perfection – Dead Zone
Rabbit Junk – Reveal
Cyanotic – Signal The Machines (Randolph & Mortimer Mix)
Nuclear Sun – Relatively Perfect (Absynthe of Faith Remix)
(V) Night Club – Schizophrenic
Owl Vision – Oblique
(V) Slighter X Moris Blak – The Hunt
(V) Priest – The Pit
Hocico – Forgotten Tears (Blutengel Remix)
Velvet Acid Christ – Adventures in Babysitting The Antichrist
God Module – Red Ribbons
(V) ESA – Like Meat
Reaper – Sechzehn Punkte Plan
Sebastian Komor – Electric Avenue (feat. Lis Van Den Akker)
Mr.Kitty – The Glass Inside Your Skull
Dance With The Dead – Gremilins Theme
(V) Faderhead – When The Freaks Come Out
(V) Basszilla – Last Day On Earth

(V) Project Pitchfork – Souls
Apoptygma Berzerk – Non Stop Violence
Icon of Coil – Shelter
Caustic – Graver Guru
Blutengel – Mistress of the Club
Santa Hates You – We Need You Alive
Helix – Expensive Things (Antiscion Remix)
Rotersand – Whatever
KMFDM – Light (Excessive Force Remix)
Nitzer Ebb – Down On Your Knees
(V) Monarchy – Disintegration (Feat. Dita Von Teese)
(V) Messiah – Temple Of Dreams
Gravity Kills – Guilty (Roli Mosimann Remix)
Leftfield & Lydon – Open Up
(V) Propaganda – P Machinery
(V) The KLF – Justified & Ancient
(V) Information Society – What’s on Your Mind
(V) The Jesus And Mary Chain – April Skies
(V) Peter Murphy – Cuts You Up

Jarvis, Overdrive
Voicecoil – Perfect Dark (Interface Remix)
VNV Nation – Chrome (Sitd Remix)
Razed in Black – Cyberium
(V) Nine Inch Nails – Less Than
(V) The Anix – This Machine
(V) Kanga – Godless
Delerium – Deluxed
(R)(V) The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
(V) Cold Cave – Night Light
(V) New Order – True Faith
(V) A Flock Of Seagulls – Wishing
(V) Siouxsie and the Banshees – Cities In Dust
(V) Solar Fake – The Pain That Kills You Too
(V) Depeche Mode – Policy Of Truth
Assemblage 23 – Raw
(V) Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
(V) Orbital – Halcyon and on
(V) Bonnie Tyler – Holding out for a Hero

Thursday a Go Go – Jarvis and Overdrive