Thursday a Go Go – 17 September, 2020

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Fenris, noise

Skinny Puppy – Dogshit
(V) Digital Poodle – Work Terminal
(V) Cabaret Voltaire – Just Fascination
Schicksal – Manipulations
Renegade Soundwave – Renegade Soundwave (Leftfield Remix)
Plastique De Rêve – Rodeo Mechanique
(V) Death In Vegas – Dirt (808 Mullet Mix)
(V) Fluke – Atom Bomb
(V) Consolidated – This Is Fascism
(V) The Wolfgang Press – Christianity
(V) Orbital – Satan
(V) CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter
Pigface – Kiss King
(V) Randolph & Mortimer – Enjoy More
(V) LFO – Tied Up
Speedy J – Actor Nine
(V) Kraftwerk – Musique Non Stop
(V) Danielle Dax – Tomorrow Never Knows
Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (12″ Mix)
Cyberaktif – Nothing Stays
Meat Beat Manifesto – Genocide
(V) DAF – The Gun (Razormade Mix)
Nitzer Ebb – Captivate
Front 242 – Quite Unusual
Ministry – All Day (12″ Mix)
MCL – New York, New York (Dancefloor Cut)
Camouflage – The Great Commandment
(V) Depeche Mode – Strangelove 88
(V) Peter Murphy – All Night Long

(V) My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – And This is What the Devil Does
(V) the Cure – Hot Hot Hot!!!
(V) Lacuna Coil – Enjoy the Silence
(V) :Wumpscut: – Thorns (distant vocals version)
(V) Black Nail Cabaret – No Gold
(V) the Birthday Massacre – Beyond
(V) Solar Fake – the Pain That Kills You Too
(R)(V) the Human League – Don’t You Want Me
(V) KMFDM – Vogue
(V) Nitzer Ebb – Family Man
(V) Front Line Assembly – the Blade
(V) Revolting Cocks – Stainless Steel Providers
(V) Rob Zombie – Dragula
(R) Hocico – Ecos (move bastard mix)
(V) [:SITD:] – Dunkelziffer
Binary Division – Sunset Overdrive (Synapsyche remix)
(V) Terminal Choice – Keine Macht
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – the Great Depression
(R) Stahlnebel and Black Selket – Betrug
Syndrome X/209 – Optix Noir
Arise-X – Ich Fress Dich Auf
(V) Delerium – Underwater (Rank 1 remix)
(V) Underworld – Push Upstairs
(V) Goldfrapp – Train (Traumschmiere vocal remix)
(V) iio – Rapture (Riva vocal edit)
(V) Schiller – I Feel You
(V) Chicane – Offshore
ATB – Ecstasy (Morten Granau remix)
Ministry – Every Day is Halloween (Razed in Black remix)
Tilt – Invisible (vocal edit)
(V) the Presets – My People
(V) Dirty Disco Youth and Fuckkk Off – Nuclear Way
(R) :Wumpscut: – Soylent Green
(R) Jack Teagarden, Paul Whiteman – the Darktown Strutters’ Ball
(R)(V) Utah Saints – Something Good
(V) Basement Jaxx – Red Alert
(V) the Prodigy x Deee-Lite – Groove is in the Girls
(V) Praga Khan – Rave Alarm
(V) Meat Beat Manifesto – Helter Skelter
(V) Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (the Stargate mix)

Thursday a Go Go – set 1 – Fenris
Thursday a Go Go – set 2 – noise