Thursday a Go Go – 24 September, 2020

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Overdrive, Jarvis

[SITD] – Symptom
Noisuf-X – Psychological Attack
Antibody – Into the Night (Feat. Synthattack)
Dead When I Found Her – In The Air Tonight
Scandroid – I Remember You
(V) REZZ x Yultron – Hell On Earth
(V) Panic Lift – Street Lights
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – Love Like Lies
(V) Skold – Fiction
(V) 3TEETH – Pit of Fire
Nine Inch Nails – God Given (Remix)
Cyanotic – Signal the Machines (Randolph & Mortimer Mix)
Skinny Puppy – Politikill
KMFDM – Anarchy
(V) The KLF – 3 A.M. Eternal
(V)Stoppenberg – Ultimate Power
(V) God Module – Cross My Heart
(V) Goo Munday – Start a Fire
(V) Horskh – Engaged and Confused
Faderhead – The Bitch I Love To Hate (Feat. Chris Pohl)
Suicide Commando – God is in the Rain
Funker Vogt – Gott Noch Nicht
Project Pitchfork – Pitch-Black
(V) The Smashing Pumpkins – Cyr
(V) Aeon Rings – Drowning
(V) Health – Slaves of Fear
(V) IAMX – Nightlife
(V) Solar Fake – Sick Of You
Helix – Expensive Things (Antiscion Remix)
Hatari – Klamstrakur
(V) C-Lekktor – War
Alien Vampires – Fuck Borders (Diffuzion Mix)
Velvet Acid Christ – Caustic Disco
Apoptygma Berzerk – Mourn (APB Remix)
Icon of Coil – Shelter
Ayria – Underneath the Water (Sebastian Komor Remix)
Absurd Minds – Herzlos
Soman – Divine
This Morn Omina – One Eyed Man
Acylum – Ostracized (feat. Hydra Division V)
(V) Santa Hates You – Raise The Devil
(R) Leæther Strip – Sex Dwarf
Chemlab – Exile on Mainline
(V) Ministry – Stigmata
(V) White Zombie – Thunder Kiss 65
(V) Wumpscut – Thorns
C-Tec – Stateless
Assemblage 23 – Tragedy (Big Time Kill Remix)
(V) Rotersand – Torn Realities
Beborn Beton – Another World
(V) Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
(V) Sisters of Mercy – Dominion
Peter Heppner – Just One Word
(V) Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
David Bowie & Pet Shop Boys – Hallo Spaceboy (Remix)
Muse – Knights of Cydonia (Future Funk Squad Remix)
(V) Juno Reactor – Lets Turn On
Strangers – Dancing with Myself
(V) Mr.Kitty – Habits (feat. Pastel Ghost)
VNV Nation – Control
(V) The Prodigy – Omen
(V) Mindless Self Indulgence – It Gets Worse
(V) Mono Inc – Children Of The Dark

Thursday a Go Go – Jarvis and Overdrive