Virtual Hard Mondays : Session 35 – 28 December, 2020

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Nitrogen, noise, Fenris

Holon – Impossible Distance
(V) GusGus – Out of Place
ORAX – Above
h ø r d – #15
The Birthday Massacre – Flashback
Stabbing Westward – Burn
(V) SURE – Twenty Years
(V) TECHNOPHOBIA – Rattle In Your Chest
Covenant – Winter Kills
(V) The Irrepressibles – Let Go
(V) Erasure – Hey Now
(V) Zwaremachine – IEYEI (Planktoon Remix)
daddybear – Teenage Lust (feat. grabyourface)
Assemblage 23 – Tragedy (Big Time Kill Remix)
Leæther Strip – Isle Of Man
(V) Minuit Machine – Don’t Run From The Fire
(V) Fee Lion – Baby
Zanias – Endling
(V) White Birches – Somebody To Love
(V) Then Comes Silence – We Lose The Night
Technolorgy – Carnivore (Club Mix)
X Marks The Pedwalk – Let Me Go
(V) The New Division – Lost Life
Empathy Test – Fear of Disappearing

(V) MEUTE – Endling
Rotersand – Hot Ashes (Stigmata remix)
(V) Voie 81 – Nirvana
(V) Parov Stelar – Crush & Crumble
(V) Yello – Out of Sight
(V) Little Sis Nora – FUN
(V) Faithless feat. Nathan Bell – Synthesizer
(V) Hante. – In Raptures
(V) Clan of Xymox – Spider on the Wall
(V) Moby feat. D.H. Peligro – Power is Taken
(V) Soman – Border
(V) Piscean – Dark Heart
(V) Sick Individuals x Jewelz & Sparks – Tonight
(V) Hans Zimmer & Alan Walker – Time (official remix)
(V) Hex Cassette – Get Out
(V) Melodicka Bros. – Square Hammer
(V) Schattenmann – Epidemie (Eisfabrik remix 2020)
(V) Paul van Dyk – Duality
(V) She Hates Emotions – See the Light
(V) i_o – Castles in the Sky
(V) Purity Ring – Better Off Alone
(V) Kiberspassk – Derevna
(V) Peaches – Flip This
(V) Affet Robot – Budala
(V) Beats Antique & Gurbax – Dirty South
(V) Dither – In for the Kill
(V) Technical Hitch – the Logical Indian
(V) ††† – The Beginning Of The End
(V) Deep Sea Diver – Wishing

(V) Leo Moracchioli – Glory Box (Portishead cover)
(V) 3Teeth – Shutdown
(V) Diorama – Gasoline
(V) Funker Vogt – The Fallen Race
Imperative Reaction – Glass
(V) Voicecoil – Nostalgia Trap
Gress – Down
(V) Chainreactor – The Wicked
Gamma Intel – Nul Perspectief
White Magik – Borderline
(V) Orange Sector – Zersotoer
De/Vision – Your Hands on My Skin
(R) Frenunde Der Technik – Spiel Deinen Hit (Leukert & Wollf remix)
(V) Violation Drive – Louder Than Death
(V) C-Lekktor – Animals
(V) Die Krupps – Chinese Black
(V) PIG – Rock n Roll Refugee
(V) Boy Harsher – Come Closer
(V) Modulate – Boombox
dlb – Gachibass
Covenant – Monochrome
Flymeon – Live on Acid
The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Revel Remix)
The Prodigy vs Beastie Boys – Voodoo Sabotage
Leather Strip – Eyes Without a Face
(V) Rezz x Yultron – Hell on Earth
(V) Richard Cheese – Baby Stay the Fuck Away From Me

Hard Monday – Session 35 – set 1 – Fenris
Hard Monday – Session 35 – set 2 – noise
Hard Monday – Session 35 – set 3 – Nitrogen
©2021 the artists and performers of Ground Zero