Forbidden Fridays – Blood Lust Ball V – 21 February, 2020

DJs: Lorth, Spier, noise

Velvet Acid Christ – Pretty Toy
And One – Master Master
Seabound – Scorch the Ground
Edge of Dawn – Elegance (Pride and Fall remix)
Aesthetic Perfection – Spilling Blood
Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence – (Gabe & Alok remix)
Royksopp – Wha Else is There? (Trentemoller remix)

stage set 1

(V) Duck Sauce – It’s You
(V) Bodybangers – Pump Up the Jam (club remix)
(V) Eric Prydz – Call on Me
Muse – Supermassive Black Hole (Slow Sense & Jumper remix)
OmniMar – Boom Boom
(V) Ephwurd – Vibrations
(V) Jerome – Only Go Higher
(V) Fergie – a Little Party Never Killed Nobody
(V) Vigiland – Friday Night
Boxinlion – You Got Me
Lilianne Wilde – Grind Me Down (Jawster remix)
A$AP Ferg – Plain Jane (Dr. Fresch remix)
Extra Terra – Neural Link
the Swarm – Take Me to Hell
Masked – Legion (Microchip Terror remix)
Donbor – Breaking My Brain
Maximum Love – Black Magic

stage set 2

Acrofen – Nausea (Trilingo remix)
Stoertbeker – Robinson Jr.
QWEZ – Consequences
Luis M – Cold Stars in Space
the XX – Crystalised (QWEZ bootleg)
Adamson – Taylot
Slipknot – Vermillon pt 2 (QWEZ bootleg)
Odesza – It’s Only (Bloodtone remix)
Deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember (Bloodtone remix)
Daana & Brendan Lawless – Discovery of the Shadow
the Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Bloodtone remix)
Flembaz – GPS
Anthony Rother – Observer
Simon Sizer – Prime

stage set 3

(V) Monarchy – Disintegration
(V) the Presets – This Boy’s in Love
Crystal Castles – Not in Love
Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes
Katy Perry – Dark Horse (Wes Oliver & Surya bootleg)
Jace Everett – Bad Things (Dustin Skiles remix)
Infected Mushroom – I Shine
Assemblage 23 – Spark
Faithless – Insomnia
Neuroticfish – You’re the Fool
Underworld – Born Slippy (nuxx)
Valium Era – DNA Code
(R) Voodoo & Serano – Blood is Pumpin’
Vangaurd – Save Me
(R) Prince – Batdance

Lorth set 1
Spier set 2
noise set 3
©2021 the artists and performers of Ground Zero