Forbidden Fridays – Pirate Booty – 20 September, 2019

DJs: Lorth, Spier, noise

(V) Rammstein – Stripped
Mindless Faith – the Thirst
3TEETH – Pearls 2 Swine
the Operating Tracks ft. Rein – Testify
Wumpscut – Crown of Thorns (Suicide Commando remix)
Skinny Puppy – Addiction
Mason – Boadicea
Blondie – Heart of Glass (Ma5k remix)
Royksopp & Robyn – Do it Again
Delerium – Silence (Niels van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold remix)

set 1

K?D – Tokyo
Retrology – Hyperspace
(V) Owl Vision – Holy Shit
Eminem – Without Me (Dr. Fresch remix)
Lady Gaga – Paparazzi (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
Foster the People – Houdini (RAC mix)
Ed Sheeran – Shape of You (MIDI Culture remix)
Marshmello – Here With Me (Colin Jay remix)
Billie Ellish – Bad Guy (Tiesto remix)
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (Vintage Culture & Religare remix)
Sum 41 – In Too Deep (Kasum remix)
(V) Eric Prydz – Call On Me
(V) Ephwurd – Vibrations
(V) Vigiland – Friday Night
Cat Dealers & Lowderz – Cuba

set 2
Felguk – Galaxy Traveler (Neelix remix)
So High – Pribe
Bobina vs PPk – Resurection 2010
Mr. Suit – You don’t know
Bad Boys – We are back
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Astrix remix)
Gigi D’Agostino – I’ll Fly with You (Complex vs. Perplex remix)
(R) Deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘N’ Stuff (Tezla remix)
Phaxe – Angels of Destruction (Neelix Whatz up remix)

set 3

Reezer – Soul Complete
Coolio – Gangstas Paradise (Kulkid remix)
Sia – Cheap Thrills (remix)
Lazerpunk – Black Lambo (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
(V) the Presets – This Boy’s in Love
(V) Monarchy ft. Dita Von Tease – Disintegration
(V) Autoerotique – Asphyxiation
(V) Gorgon City – Delicious
(R) In this Moment – In the Air tonight
VNV Nation – Chrome
Benny Benassi – Love is gonna Save Us
Rotersand – Almost Violent
(V) Timekiller – Project Pitchfork
Covenant – Der Leiermann
Eisenfunk – Pentafunk
XMH – Snakes