Friday Night Eternal – 25th, August, 2023

DJ: Lorth

Golden Boy Miss Kittin – Rippin Kittin
Gus Gus – David
Felix da Housecat – Future Calls the Dawn
Micha Moor – Slip Slide
Arvo Party – Chevy Chase
Dance with the Dead – Andromeda
Dan Terminus ft Perturbator – the Wrath of the Code
NVDR – Roadkill 2.0
Interface – Not with Me
Black Tiger Sex Machine ft Ymir – Utopia
Front Line Assembly – Killing Grounds
Angels and Agony – Stronghold
Melotron – Gib Mir Alles
Beborn Beton – Dancer in the Dark
Mind Machine – Here and There (Eisfabrik remix)
(R)(V) Deftones – Change (In the House of Files)
(R)(V) Rob Zombie – Living Dead Girl
(V) A Perfect Circle – Judith
In Flames – Its No Good
(V) Whorticulture – Crucify
(V) Night Club – Your Addiction
Dread Risks ft Corlyx – Trace Amounts
Combichrist – Throat Full of Glass
(R)(V) Health – Stonefist
Gesaffelstein – Hate or Glory
(R)(V) Devault ft Izzy Camina – Heavens Gate
(V) ESA – I Detach
Mscarpone – Nightmare Theory
Destructo – Techno
Faderhead – When the Freaks Come Out
Aesthetic Perfection – No Boys Allowed (Empirion Club edit)
Rotersand – Electronic World Transmission (SITD reconstructed)
(R) Orgy – Blue Monday
Motionless in White – Somebody Told Me
(V) Electric Callboy – Everytime We Touch
Underworld – Born Slippy (NUXX)
(V) Gary Numan – I Am Dust
(V) Nyxx ft Aesthetic Perfection – Voodoo
Covenant – Bullet
Unitcode:machine – Undone (Assemblage 23 remix)
Garbage – #1 Crush
(R) Type O Negative – Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
(R) the Birthday Massacre – Kill the Lights
(V) Ashbury Heights – Wild Eyes
(V) Faithless – Insomnia
Benny Benassi – Love is Gonna Save Us
Icon of Coil – Dead Enough for Life
VNV Nation – Joy
Suicide Commando – Bind, Torture, Kill
Komor Kommando – Das Oontz
Grendel – Soilbleed v3
Chrom – Memories
Imperative Reaction – Minus All
Heilung – Svanrand (Cyantist remix)
E Nomine – Vater Unser
(V) Vanilla Mike – Slice, Slice, Baby