Good Luck a Go Go – 13 June, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, dv8, Fenris

(V) SRSQ – Permission
(V) Chasms – Every Heaven In Between
(V) Torul – You Won
(V) Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
Iris – Phenom (Club Mix)
(V) Eisfabrik – And Nothing Turns
ACTORS – Crystal
(V) Beborn Beton – Last Day On Earth
(V) Erasure – Hey Now
(V) The Irrepressibles – Let Go
KANGA – Light
(V) Fee Lion – Baby
(V) Illuminatè Steele – Desire By Design
Randolph & Mortimer vs. Mila Steiner – Sermon One
(V) Nitzer Ebb – Shame
Go Fight – I Love A Man In A Uniform
(V) REIN – C.A.P.I.T.A.L.I.S.M.
(V) Caustic – Fk In A Suit
(V) Ghost – Rats
(V) Rotersand – Whatever
(R) Apoptygma Berzerk – Disarm (Alex O. Mix)
(V) Solar Fake – Under Control
Godhead – Eleanor Rigby (Lords of Acid Mix)
Razed In Black – Oh My Goth! (DJ RiB Trance Remix)
(V) Powerman 5000 – Black Lipstick
(V) Marilyn Manson – Deep Six
(V) Static-X – All These Years

Anna Lux & Faderhead – Sanctuary
Boys Noize – Choker
Pete Crane – Inviolate
Rhys Fulber – Digital Tension
Funker Vogt – CE-3 (Intruder)
Blutengel & Hocico – Oscured (SITD remix)
(V) Snog – Cheerful Hypocrisy (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
(V) T3RROR 3RROR – We Came to Party
(V) Schallfaktor – End of Love
(V) C-Lekktor – Radioakktivity
(V) Imperative Reaction – Surface
(V) Shiv-R – Devil’s Night
(V) Schramm – Asbest
(V) Extize – Headquake
(V) Santa Hates You – Rocket Heart
noisuF-X – The Typical Fuck You Song
(V) Detroit Diesel – All Lost Before Dawn
(V) In Strict Confidence – Engelsstaub
(V) Chemlab – Codeine Glue & You
(V) Skinny Puppy – Spasmolytic
(V) Front Line Assembly – Plasticity
(V) Suicide Commando – Cause of Death, Suicide (Asphyxia remix)
(V) Hocico – Instincts of Perversion
(V) Angels On Acid – Haunt Me!
(V) Nano Infect – Fall Asleep V.2

(V) ESA – Like Meat (spoiled)
(V) Basszilla – Last Day on Earth
(V) Sextile – Disco
(V) Black Nail Cabaret – No Gold
(V) Agent Side Grinder – Doppelgänger
(V) Boy Harsher – Fate
(V) And One – Zeit ohne Zeit
(V) OXIA – Domino
(V) Black Tiger Sex Machine – Numbers
(V) IAMX – Spit it Out
(V) Meat Beat Manifesto – Mindstream
Faithless – Let the Music Decide
Katy Perry – Dark Horse (Wes Oliver & Surya bootleg)
Valhall – Aeons Unveiled (Xenturion Prime remix)
Dom Dolla – Take It
Omnimar – Dream On
(R)(V) Grimes – We Appreciate Power
(R) Alex – Occult
PORN – Close the Door (Aura Shred remix)
Liebknecht – Saint Pete
Sleepless Droids – the End
Mari Chrome – Here I Am (Invisible Limits remix)
the Enigma TNG – Nightmare God
(V) Skunk Anansie – My Ugly Boy
(V) Sister Machine Gun – Not My God
Android Lust – Worlock
My Scarlet Life – Reflection
(R) Disciples of Astaroth – the Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove

Good Luck a Go Go – set 1 – Fenris
Good Luck a Go Go – set 2 – dv8
Good Luck a Go Go – set 3 – noise