Ground Zero: Under the Covers – 11 July, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: Fenris, noise, dv8

Anthony Jones – Love Breeds Suicide (Suicide Commando)
Unto Ashes – Kathy’s Song (Apoptygma Berzerk)
Unwoman – Destroy Everything You Touch (Ladytron)
Johnny Hollow – Temple Of Love (Sisters of Mercy)
Bat For Lashes – A Forest (The Cure)
How To Destroy Angels – Is Your Love Strong Enough? (Brian Ferry)
Disciples Of Astaroth – The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove (Dead Can Dance)
Tiga – Down In It (Nine Inch Nails)
(V) Front Line Assembly (feat. Jimmy Urine) – Rock Me Amadeus (Falco)
(V) 3TEETH – Pumped Up Kicks (Foster The People)
Cleaner – I Want Your Sex (George Michael)
Nine Inch Nails – Get Down, Make Love (Queen)
(R) Type O Negative – Cinnamon Girl (Depressed Mode Mix) (Neil Young)
(V) I Ya Toya – It’s No Good (Depeche Mode)
Klack – Addicted To Love (Robert Palmer)
Goldfrapp – U.K. Girls (Physical) (Olivia Newton John)
(V) Replicants – Destination Unknown (Missing Persons)
The Foreign Resort – Stand Back (feat. Anna Bouchard) (Stevie Nicks)
Pink Gloves – Dancing On My Own (Robyn)
(R) Duran Duran – Fame (David Bowie)
(V) Peter Murphy – Final Solution (Pere Ubu)
(V) Laibach – Geburt einer Nation (Queen – One Vision)
The Devil & The Universe – What Time Is Love? (The KLF)
Dead When I Found Her – Controversy (Prince)
Beborn Beton – Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
Curve – I Feel Love (Donna Summer)
The Birthday Massacre – Open Your Heart (Madonna)
(R)(V) Lacuna Coil – Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode)
Ghost – It’s A Sin (Pet Shop Boys)
Fatima Mansions – Stigmata (Ministry)

(V) This Mortal Coil – Song to the Siren (Tim Buckley)
Bauhaus – Third Uncle (Brian Eno)
Fiction – In the Flat Field (Bauhaus)
(V) Love and Rockets – Ball of Confusion (the Temptations)
Collide – Haunted When the Minutes Drag (Love and Rockets)
(V) Sleepthief with Kirsty Hawkshaw – the Chauffeur (Duran Duran)
Rhea’s Obsession – Mesmerism (Dead Can Dance)
(R) Solar Fake – Creep (Radiohead)
Candy Flip – Strawberry Fields Forever (DMC 12″ U.K. remix) (the Beatles)
(V) Meg Myers – Running Up That Hill (Kate Bush)
the Chromatics – On the Wall (the Jesus and Mary Chain)
Moris Blak feat. Darth Maler – I Wanted to Tell Her (Ministry)
(V) Ministry – Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
(V) Moby – That’s When I Reach for My Revolver (Mission of Burma)
(R)(V) Blutengel – Send Me an Angel (Real Life)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Fade to Black (Metallica)
(R)(V) Spoek Mathambo – Control (Joy Division)
Godhead – Elanor Rigby (the Beatles)
(V) Mark Oh vs. John Digweed – the Sparrows and the Nightingales (Wolfsheim)
Funker Vogt – Narayan (the Prodigy)
Bugeyed Freak – Fine Time (New Order)
Assemblage 23 – Love My Way (the Psychedelic Furs)
Your Bunny Rot – Orange Crush (R.E.M.)
Haldolium – a Question of Time (Depeche Mode)
(V) Nero – Crush on You (the Jets)
Unto Ashes – One World One Sky (Covenant)
Fortran 5 – Layla (Derek and the Dominoes)
Schneider TM vs. Kpt. Michi.gan – the Light 3000 (the Smiths)

(R) The Sisters of Mercy – Knocking On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan)
Hocico – Trust (The Cure)
Leaether Strip – Army of Me (Bjork)
Xorcist – 1999 (Prince)
Acylum – Serial Killers Don’t Kill Their Girlfriend (Front 242)
(R) Nine Inch Nails – Dead Souls (Joy Division)
(R)(V) Rammstein – Stripped (Depeche Mode)
Dismantled – Straight Up (Paula Abdul)
Zombie Girl – Fascination Street (the Cure)
(R)(V) Siouxie and the Banshees – Dear Prudence (The Beatles)
(V) Scandroid – Shout (Tears for Fears)
Unter Null – Everything Counts (Depeche Mode)
Wynardtage – With or Without You (U2)
(V) Night Club – I Need You Tonight (INXS)
(V) Faderhead – Sexyback (Timberlake)
Fictional – Opportunities (Pet Shop Boys)
(V) Torul – Mad World (Tears for Fears)
Omnibox – Here Comes the Rain Again (Eurythmics)
Aryia – Invincible (Pat Benatar)
The Azoic – Obsession (Animotion)
Bigod 20 – Like a Prayer (Madonna)
(R) System Syn – Losing My Religion (REM)
Stahlnebell & Black Selket – Lucretia My Reflection (Sisters of Mercy)
Aiboforcen – True Faith (New Order)(Not cover version)
The Razor Skyline – One Night in Bangkok (Murray Head)
Terminal Choice – I Kissed a Girl (Katy Perry)
Neuroticfish – They Are Coming to Take Me Away (Napoleon XIV)
Rotersand – A Strange Kind of Love (Peter Murphy)
Icon of Coil – Headhunter (Front 242)
(R) God Module – Round and Round (Ratt)
Razed in Black – Sin (Nine Inch Nails)
Mr. Kitty – Crawling (Linkin Park)
Kevorkian Death Cycle – Never Say Never (Romeo Void)
BlakOPz – Fight For Your Right (Beastie Boys)
Ruinzer feat. Seamus Bradd – Beez in the Trap (Nicki Minaj)

Under the Covers – set 1 – Fenris
Under the Covers – set 2 – noise
Under the Covers – set 3 – dv8