Virtual Hard Mondays : Session 11 – 13 July, 2020

DJs: Nitrogen, dv8, Fenris

(V) Years of Denial – Love Comes and Goes
Bridin Brennan – Deep Deep Sleep
(V) Ladytron – Deadzone
Fires – BichCorona
(V) Stoto – Moonwalk
(V) Crystal Castles – Crimewave
(V) The Prodigy – Spitfire (Live in Scotland)
(V) Kloud – Insane
C-Tec – I Die Tommorow
(V) DAS ICH – Destiat
(V) Parralox – Creep
(V) ESA – Like Meat
(V) Eisfabrik – The Coice
(V) Boy Harsher – Come Closer
(V) Monarchy – Disintegration
(V) Make the Girl Dance – Baby Baby Baby
(R)(V) Royskopp – What Else is There (Trentenmoller remix)
Lords of Acid – Gimme Gimme
Gorilaz – Dare (Soulwax remix)
Caustic – The King of EBM
(V) Reaper – Weltfrimd
(V) Synthetic Dream Foundation – A Silvered Freeze
(V) SITD – Symptom (fan video)
Swarm – Alone
(V) Nyxx – Diabolical
(V) Assaim – Valkyrie (Fan video
(V) Mr Kristopher -Binary
Mody – The Day (Gesaffelstien remix)
(V) Birthday Massacure – Looking GLass
(V) Harti – Hatrid Mun Sigra
(V) Xentrifuge – Circles of Dust

(R)(V) Pig & Sasha Grey – That’s The Way (I Like It)
(V) WULFBAND – 3, 2, 1, NEIN
(V) SIRUS – The Book Of Gates
Pete Crane – You Are Not Your Body
(V) Randolph & Mortimer – Existing, Not Living
(V) Funker Vogt – Feel The Pain
Statiqbloom – The Second Coming (feat. Atilla Csihar)
Youth Code – Let The Sky Burn
(V) Then Comes Silence – We Lose The Night
(V) SURE. – Another Girl
Hante. – Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
(V) Clan of Xymox – All I Ever Know
(V) Erasure – Shot A Satellite
Mr.Kitty – My Weak Side
Voicecoil – Counter Sign
Empathy Test – Fear Of Disappearing
(V) L – PEND
Speed Injektion – Crept Into Your Thoughts
Rhys Fulber – Signal Flare
(V) Marscapone – Suicide
(V) X-Marks The Pedwalk – Side Of The Wrong
(V) Go Fight – Ghosts of the Earth
Cyferdyne – Breathe Deeper
(V) She Hates Emotions – Edge Of The Night
(V) Bootblacks – Traveling Light
(V) ACTORS – Face Meets Glass
(V) Panic Priest – Lonely City
(V) Nine Seconds – Love Will Tear Us Apart
(V) STRVNGERS – This Is Not A Phase
(V) Twin Tribes – Portal To The Void
(V) The Sisters of Mercy – Under The Gun (feat. Teri Nunn)
(V) In Strict Confidence – Heal Me

Absurd Minds – Trasformation
Frozen Plasma – Murderous Trap
Avarice in Audio feat. Assemblage 23 – I Pray
Miseria Ultima – Inhale the Fire
Blutengel & Hocico – Obscured (SITD remix)
Amduscia – Muerte sin Control
Cultivated Bimbo – Assassin
Apoptygma Berzerk – Maze (Zombie Girl reemix)
Accessory – No Man Covers ((Neurostorm remix)
Rhys Fulber – Signal Flare
Aganoize – Breath
noisuF-X – Who Am I
Soppenberg – Nowhere Left to Go
Soman – Seitenkette
Solitary Experiments – Crash and Burn (Ashbury Height remix)
Neuroticfish – Fluchtreflex (Aesthetische remix)
Synapsyche – Mirror Terror
Run Level Zero – Redshifted Light
Interface – Outside Looking In
(V) VNV Nation – When is the Future?
(V) Ashbury Heights – Glow
(V) And One – Killing the Mercy
(V) Project Pitchfork – I Live Your Dream
(V) Wolfsheim – It’s Hurting For The First Time
(V) Marilyn Manson – Cry Little Sister

Virtual Hard Mondays : Session 11 – set 2 – Fenris
Virtual Hard Mondays : Session 11 – set 3 – dv8