Socially Distanced Summertime A Go-Go – 18 July, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, Fenris, Spier

XNSEEN & xyaz – PolyMorphic
Daniel Deluxe – Star Eater
Head Splitter – Welcome to Night City
Extra Terra – Cyberpunk
Tenebrax – Heresy
Lick & No Etiquette – Mankind
F.O.O.L. – Revenger
Shedder 1984 – Nightmare System
Castlevania – Dance of Illusions (Nemix remix)
Sun Goes Dark – Animal Instinct
Solitary Experiments – the Struggle (Midnight Resistance remix)
[:SITD:] – God’s Blessing
ESA – You are Safe Here
Xotox – UFO (ES23 remix)
Massive Ego – My Religion is Dark
(V) Faderhead – Fistful of Fuck You
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – the Great Depression
(V) Velvet Acid Christ – Caustic Disco (Mindless Self remix)
Blutengel – Hourglass of Life (Massive Ego remix)
Electric Dragon – Wolf’s Blood (Microchip Terror remix)
Imperative Reaction – Minus All
FGFC20 – Society
(V) SHIV-R – Pharmaceutical Grade (SAM remix)
(V) In This Moment – Sick Like Me
Massiv in Mensch & Patenbridge – Wolff
Future Lied to Us – Drops of Silver
Electrovot – Faded Memory (Accessory remix)
Angstfrabrikk – Paradox (Agonoize remix)
VNV Nation – Retaliate
Vogel – Imperivm
LaPlage – Steel Tracks

(V) Siouxsie & the Banshees – Peek A Boo
(V) Sirus – The Book of Gates
(V) Hatari – Klefi Samed (feat. Bashar Marud)
(V) The Prodigy – The Day Is My Enemy
MOAAN Exis – Believe
(V) Funker Vogt – Feel The Pain
daddybear – Pillow Biter (feat. grabyourface)
(V) Fee Lion – Baby
(V) Priest – Dead Ringer
Randolph & Mortimer – What Are You?
Fractions – Move Your Body (Dance With Me)
(V) C/A/T – Shadow Rider
Soman – Divine
Prometheus Flame – The Price
Negative Format – Photon Ring
VNV Nation – Kingdom (Restoration)
X-Marks The Pedwalk – Sweep Hands
Assemblage 23 – Binary
Hocico – About A Dead
Phosgore – Glasgow Smiling
Front Line Assembly – Maniacal

(V) Aesthetic Perfection – Supernatural
(V) Goldfrapp – Systemagic
(V) Lindsey Stirling – Artemis
(V) Moby – Porcelain
(V) Siouxsie and the Banshees – Kiss Them for Me
(V) Haujobb – Dead Market
(V) LSDREAM – Oblivion
(V) Squid Lid – Shark Club
(V) NYXX – Nightmare
(V) Wynardtage – Warm Up My Heart
(V) Neosignal – Planet Online
(V) Black Nail Cabaret – Bete Noire
(V) Kontravoid – Too Deep
(V) Ministry – Over the Shoulder
(V) Felix da Housecat – Silver Screen (shower scene)
(V) Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest
(V) Dive – Let Me In
(V) Pleasurekraft – Maskara
(R) ESA – Consumption (ESA vs This Morn Omina)
(V) Funker Vogt – Ikarus
(V) Eisfabrik – Maschinen
(V) Synthattack – Life is a Bitch
(V) Vater Nicht – All Systems Nominal
(V) Santa Hates You – Raise the Devil
Zombie Girl – Panic Attack (Simon Carter clubbed-up mix)
Childish Gambino – This is America (Thnderz Riot Anthem remix)
Chamaelon – Suppression
Atari Teenage Riot – Black Flags (Muffler remix)
Marilyn Manson – Cry Little Sister