Mayday a Go Go – 02 May, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, dv8

(V) Front 242 – Tragedy >For You<
(V) Coil – the Snow (answers come in dreams ii)
(V) Front Line Assembly – the Blade
(V) Praga Khan – Breakfast in Vegas
(V) Cylab – Skin
(V) a Split Second – Flesh
(V) Caustic – F–k in a Suit
(V) Boris Brejcha – Never Look Back
(V) Poly Crystal Diamonds – Come On
(V) Faderhead – Dancers
(V) Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica
(V) Parralox – Creep
(V) Rabia Sorda – Heart Eating Crows
(V) Solar Fake – Anything You Want
(V) Marilyn Manson – Deep Six
(V) Project Pitchfork – Rain
(R) Stoneburner – My Home Caladan
(R)(V) Aphex Twin – Come to Daddy
(V) Chainreactor – Interlinked
(V) Rotersand – Torn Realities
Not-so-Ebb – Stay Inside Your Home
(V) Grum – Stay
(V) Arnaud Rebotini – Desillusion
(V) Five Knives – the Rising
(V) Yelle – a Cause des Garcons
(V) Crystal Castles – Concrete
(V) Tommy Trash – Monkey in Love
(V) Too Dead to Die – NLTL
Icon of Coil – Dead Enough for Life
(V) Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space
(V) Vini Vici – Where the Heart Is
(V) Priest – Vaudeville
(V) She Past Away – Katarsis
(V) Decoded Feedback – Waiting for the Storm
(V) Shiv-R – Devil’s Night
(V) Brioni Faith – Be Here Now
(V) Laibach – Eurovision
(V) De/Vision – Rage
(V) PIG & Sasha Grey – That’s the Way (i like it)
(V) She Wants Revenge – Take the World
(V) Stabbing Westward – Save Yourself
(V) Meg Myers – Running Up That Hill
(R)(V) Maruv & Boosin – Drunk Groove
(V) Hatari – Hatrid Mun Sigra
(V) Pogo – Lead Breakfast
(R)(V) Melodicka Bros – Square Hammer
(V) K.Flay – Blood in the Cut
(R)(V) the Presets – My People
(V) TR/ST – Dressed for Space
(V) Black Tiger Sex Machine – Rezorecta

Cleen – Believe
Imperative Reaction – Scorpio
(R) Suicide Commando – Hellraiser (VNV Nation remix)
(R) SAM – Arm of Justice
This Morn Omina – One Eyed Man
(R)(V) Yade – Hunter
(V) Funket Vogt – Sick Man
(V) T3RROR 3RROR – Dirt Rave
(V) X-Fusion – Wicked But Blessed
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – No Boys Allowed
(V) The Retrosic – Desperate Youth
(R)(V) Blutengel – Reich mir die Hand
(V) Lords of Acid – Gimme Gimme
(R)(V) Nine Inch Nails – Only (Richard X remix)
(R)(V) Monarchy feat. Dita von Teese – Disintegration
(V) Underworld – Cowgirl
(V) Dada Life – White Noise Red Meat
(V) ZHU – Faded (Evoxx and Bad Boss remix)
(V) Sofi Tukker – Swing
(R)(V) Par-T-One feat. INXS – I’m So Crazy
(R) VNV Nation – Chrome
Asslemblage 23 – Naked
De/Vision – Drifting Sideways (TOY remix)
Iris – Annie Would I Lie to You
(V) Project Pitchfork – Timekiller
(V) Sirus – Neon Domination
Evil’s Toy – lucifer’s Garden
(V) REZZ – Paranoid
(V) Boys Noize – Overthrow
(V) Kill the Noise & Feed Me – I Do Coke
(V) Destructo – Techno
(V) Gesaffelstien – Hate or Glory
(V) Infected Mushroom – Pink Nightmares
(V) Ratty – Sunrise
(V) Tiesto – Adagio for Strings
(V) Brioni Faith – Attack of the Cyborgs
Grendel – Shortwired (the Synthetic Dream Foundation remix)
Blutengel & Hocico – Obscured (Hocico club mix)
Amduscia – Agony of Faith
Pete Crane – Self-Destruct
(R) Prodigy – Firestarter

Mayday a Go Go – 02 May, 2010 – part 1 – noise