Virtual Hard Mondays : Session 1 – 04 May, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, Nitrogen, dv8

(V) Goo Munday – Start a Fire
(V) Torul – Monday
New Order – Blue Monday (Mad Freequency bootleg)
(V) Drab Majesty – Too Soon to Tell
(V) the Frozen Autumn – Tomorrow’s Life
(V) Autumn – the Fall
(V) Clan of Xymox – Vixen in Disguise
the Cruxshadows – Return (coming home)
Gene Love Jezebel – Desire (G.W. Childs remix)
Scream Silence – the Sparrows and the Nightingales
(V) the Misfits – American Psycho
(V) Einsturzende Neubauten – Ten Grand Goldie
(R)(V) Brooke Calder (AOA) – Afraid of Americans
(R)(V) Skinny Puppy – Stairs and Flowers
(V) Ludovico Technique – Deeper Into You
(V) Rabia Sorda – King of the Wasteland
(V) Chemical Sweet Kid – Playing With Knives
(V) Tezaura – Heavenhell
(V) Black Heaven – Into Suicide
(V) Principe Valiente – Strangers in the Night
(V) Solar Fake – All the Things You Say
Nitzer Ebb – Once You Say (Studio-X electro remix)
(R) David Bowie – Cactus

(V) Fee Lion – On Me
(V) Night Club – Need You Tonight
(V) Wolfsheim – Find You’re Gone
(V) Priest – the Pit
Ivardensphere – Seven Gates
ESA – Like Meat (spoiled)
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – LAX
(V) Laibach – Tanz mit Laibach
Suicide Commando – God is in the Rain
(V) Rammstein – Radio
Nine Inch Nails – Only (Richard-X remix)
(V) 3TEETH – Pears 2 Swine (Mr. Skeleton remix)
Reaper – Execution of Your Mind
(V) Blutengel – You Walk Away
Icon of Coil – Dead Enough for Life
(V) the Presets – This Boy’s in Love
Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Bloodtone remix)
Bloodtone – Drag Me Down
(V) Scooter – Lass Uns Tanzen
(V) Front 242 – Headhunter
Not-so-Ebb – Stay Inside Your Home
Daniel Deluxe – Darkness
Eddie – Still Healing
Cyberpunkers – Ghoul
Gesaffelstein – Hate or Glory
(V) Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
(V) the Prodigy – the Day is My Enemy
(V) Hatari – Klefi / Samed (صامد) Feat. Basher Murad

Glass – Howl
(V) Switchblade Symphony – Clown
(V) Clan of Xymox – Muscoviet Musquito
(V) Fields of the Nephalim – Preacherman
Christian Death – In This Glass House
(V) Rosetta Stone – Tomorrow For Us
(V) Coil – Tainted Love
(V) This Mortal Coil – Song to the Siren
(V) Cocteau Twins – Pearly Dewdrops
Silke Bischoff – Under the Skin
Statemachine – Music From the End of the World
Assemblage 23 – Anthem
VNV Nation – Beloved
(R)(V) Cruxshadows – Immortal
(V) Neuroticfish – Silence
(V) Namnambulu – Memories
(V) – Timelessness
(V) Fischerspooner – Emerge
(V) 18 Summers – Felix in the Sky
(V) Nick Cave & P.J. Harvey – Henry Lee
(V) Nick Cave and Blixa – Weeping Song
Chris Connelly – Stowaway
(R) Bella Morte – Logic
(V) Ashbury Heights – Spiders
(V) Wumpscut – Thorns (Distant Vocal Version)
(V) Skinny Puppy – Killing Game
(R) Peter Murphy – I Fall On Your Knife
(R)(V) the Cure – Lullaby
(V) Siouxsie & the Banshees – Dear Prudence
(V) Bauhaus – Spirit
(V) the Sisters of Mercy – More
(R) My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – Ater the Flesh
(V) Apoptygma Berzerk – Deep Red
Cutlure Kultur – Nemesis
Razed in Black – Share This Posion
C-Tec – Feotal
Front Line Assembly – Maniacal
(V) Chemlab – Codine Glue and You
(V) Bigod 20 – The Bog
(V) Front 242 – Rhythm of Time
KMFDM – Anarchy
(V) Stromken – Nightriders
(V) Hocico – Drowning
*nothing to see here*
(V) Boys Noize – Overthrow
(V) Rezz – Paranoid
(V) Chemical Brothers – Galvanize
(V) The Prodigy – Baby’s Got a Temper
(V) Skrillex – Bagarabg
(V) Duran Duran – The Chauffer

Hard Mondays : Session 1 – noise
Hard Mondays : Session 1 – Nitrogen