Midsummer Night’s Scream – 22 July, 2022

DJ: Lorth

Kanga – Vital Signs
Owl Vision – Horus
Alter Der Ruine – Loserstreet
Northborne – the Pill
Aesthetische – Byprodukt (the Psychic Force remix)
Matteo Tura – Cat Noir
Angels and Agony – Stronghold
(R) Imperative Reaction – As We Fall
Black Tiger Sex Machine – Utopia
Pride and Fall – the Black Gate
HEALTH – Blue Monday
Boy Harsher – Come Closer
Melotron – Gib Mir Alles
Covenant – Der Leiermann
(V) Laibach – Tanz mit Laibach
Icon of Coil – Shelter
Apoptygma Berzerk – Kathy’s Song (VNV Nation remix)
Benny Benassi – Love is Gonna Save Us
Solitary Experiments – Delight
Scooter – Lass Uns Tanzen
(V) Chemical Brothers – Believe
Nero – Satisfy
(V) Arvo Party – Chevy Chase
(V) Dance with the Dead – Andromeda
GosT – Behemoth (Perturbator remix)
(V) Carpenter Brut – Roller Mobster
(V) Dan Terminus – the Wrath of the Code
Gesaffelstein – Hate or Glory
Mindless Self Indulgence – Electro Hurtz (mix by Combichrist)
(V) 3Teeth – Atrophy
(R)(V) Rammstein – Stripped
(V) HEALTH – Stonefist
the Birthday Massacre – Calling
New Order – True Faith
(R) Depeche Mode – World in My Eyes (Cicada remix)
(R) Pet Shop Boys – Its a Sin
Talk Talk – Its My Life
(V) Sisters of Mercy – Lucretia My Reflection
(R)(V) Monarchy – Disintegration
(V) Faderhead ft Solar Fake – I did not know
VNV Nation – Darkangel (Gabriel)
(R)(V) Motionless in White – Cyberhex
(V) In this Moment – Roots
(R)(V) Orgy – Fiction
A Perfect Circle – Passive
David Draiman – Forsaken
(V) Nyxx – Voodoo
(V) Gary Numan – Love Hurt Bleed
(R)(V) Night Club – Die in the Disco
Covenant – Tension
Aesthetic Perfection – No Boys Allowed (Empirion club edit)
(R)(V) Pixel Grip – AlphaPussy
(R) ESA – Eat Their Young
Rein – Concrete Jungle
Combichrist – This is my Rifle
NIN – Only (Richard X mix)
Crystal Castles – Not in Love
(V) the Presets – My People
(V) George Michael Myers – Careless Sister