Thursday a Go Go – 10 December, 2020

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: DJ SLT, Jarvis, Overdrive

(V) Rezz – Orbit
(V) IAMX – ‘I Am Terrified’ (Alec Empire Remix)
Donbor – Bleed Out
Moris Blak – Druglicker
Lorin – Anvil
(V) VNV Nation – When Is The Future
(V) Voicecoil – Nostalgia Trap
(V) Night Club – Need You Tonight
(V) Rein – Off The Grid
(V) Randolph & Mortimer – Citizens
Kanga – Viciousness (Cyanotic Remix)
Pain vs. Prodigy – Shut Your Mouth Remix
Faderhead – The Bitch I Love To Hate (Feat. Chris Pohl)
(V) The Anix – Ephemeral
(V) Health – Slaves Of Fear
(V) Black Tiger Sex Machine – Moonlight
(V) The Presets – 14U+14ME
Amelia Arsenic – Deathless
Hatari – Klamstrakur
Siva Six – Angels Of The Nine (Incubite Remix)
Zombie Girl – Dead Inside (Aesthetische Club Mix)
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – The Dark Half
(V) Priest – Thieves
(V) Perturbator – She Is Young, She Is Beautiful
(V) Gunship – Revel In Your Time
(V) Juno Reactor – Lets Turn On
(V) ESA – Burial 10

Circuito Cerrado – What’s Your Emergency
Combichrist – Electrohead
Skinny Puppy – Blue Serge
Aesthetische – We Follow Blindly
VNV Nation – Solitary
Probe 7 – Stages (Remission mix Ft. Jay Tye)
Blaklight – Isolation
Assemblage 23 – Factory
The Azoic – Not Justified
(V) Ghost – Square Hammer
Agent Side Grinder – Allisin Sane
God Module – Skeptical (Project Pitchfork Mix)
Covenant – Stalker
Rotersand – You Know Nothing
(V) Project Pitchfork – Timekiller

Jarvis, Overdrive
Front 242 – Headhunter (Empirion Remix)
(V) Rammstein – Links 2 3 4
(V) Eisbrecher – Was Ist Hier Los
(V) Saddolls – Terminate Me (Feat. Deathstars)
(V) Skold – Better the Devil
(V) Ludovico Technique – Absence
(V) Nine Inch Nails – Metal (Feat. Gary Numan)
(V) Skinny Puppy – Illisit
(V) Ministry – ‘Just One Fix’
(V) Scooter – FCK 2020
(V) Danny Elfman – Happy
Studio-X vs. Technoid – Leave Us Alone
Das Saint – This Is My Life
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
Faces Under the Mirror – Tears in the Sand
(R) (V) De Staat – Witch Doctor
(V) Mr Kitty – Habits
(V) Strvingers – This is not a Phase
(V) The Birthday Massacre – Leaving Tonight
(V) She Hates Emotions – See The Light
(V) Placebo – The Bitter End
(V) System of a Down – Protect the Land

Thursday a Go Go – Jarvis and Overdrive