Thursday a Go Go – 18 March, 2021

Find our live streams here. Send donations or tips via PayPal to

DJs: Spier, Jarvis, Overdrive

(V) Delta Heavy – White Flag
Daft Punk – Derezzed (The Glitch Mob remix)
ALOK – Mix Forever
Avila – Robotic
Lana Del Rey – Born to Die (Victor Lou bootleg)
Capital People – Sweet Dreams
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Presskit & Rawtk remix)
David Guetta ft. Kid Cudi – Memories (Cat Dealers remix)
Eminem – Without Me (Dr. Fresch remix)
Lady Gaga – Paparazzi (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
LAZERPUNK – Black Lambo (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
(V) Sia ft. Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills (remix)
(V) Ephwurd – Vibrations
Cat Dealers & Groove Delight – Calabria
Muse – Supermassive Black Hole (Slow Sense & Jumper remix)
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (Dubdogz remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs & Alok – Heads Will Roll (Discotech remix)
The Proclaimers – 500 Miles (Ryan Shaw bootleg)
Kelly Clarkson – Behind These Hazel Eyes (Sound Bass remix)
Neon Jungle – Trouble
Fractions – Body Limit
State of the Union – Dancing in the Dark (Floor mix)
(V) Solitary Experiments – Immortal

(V) Memmaker – Doom Ray
(V) The Crystal Method – The Raze
(V) The Prodigy – Light Up The Sky
(V) Randolph & Mortimer – Citizens
Qillix – Most Wanted
Aesthetic Perfection – Automaton
(V) Night Club – Poisonous
Sebastian Komor – Electric Avenue (feat. Lis Van Den Akker)
(V) Goo Munday – Start A Fire
Mindless Faith – Shit Show
(V) Horskh – Engaged and Confused
(V) Faderhead – Fistful Of Fuck You
Hocico – Dead Trust
Bruderschaft – Falling (Kant Kino Remix)
Mr.Kitty – The Glass Inside Your Skull
Dance With The Dead – Around The World (Remix)
Enis Rotthoff – Neon Gray
FiveAM – Insomnia 2019
(V) Black Tiger Sex Machine – Moonlight

(V) System Syn – The Wreckage (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Aircrash Bureau – Machine
Black Agent – Acid 2 Body
Project Pitchfork – The Queen of Time and Space
(V) Synaptic Defect – The Lack of Empathy
Accessory – War of Emotions
Agent Side Grinder – Allisin Sane
Rotersand – Whatever
Ayria – Missed the Mark (Project Pitchfork Mix)
Machine Rox – Mission (Silverman Remix)
(V) Rein – C.a.p.i.t.a.l.i.s.m.
Blutengle – Mistress of the Club
(V) Solar Fake – All the Things You Say
(V) New Order – Be a Rebel

Jarvis, Overdrive
(V) The Presets – 14+14ME
Hatari – Klamstrakur
(V) Spoek Mathambo – Control
(V) Kanga – Godless
(V) Nine Inch Nails – Less Than
(V) Rammstein – Links 2.3.4
(V) Ministry – Just One Fix
Suicide Commando – Conspiracy with the Devil
Acrophilic Project – Vision
(R)(V) P-Control – Clown Song
(V) Santa Hates You – Rocket Heart
(V) Perturbator – Death of the Soul
(V) MC 900ft Jesus – If I only Had a Brain

Thursday a Go Go – set 1 – Spier
Thursday a Go Go – set 2 – Jarvis and Overdrive