Independence a Go Go – 04 July, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: noise, Fenris

(V) The KLF – America What Time Is Love?
Front 242 – Welcome To Paradise
Ministry – We Believe
(V) Pet Shop Boys – Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)
(V) Killing Joke – America
(V) Palenka – Amerika
(V) Siouxsie & The Banshees – Fireworks
(V) Saul Williams – List of Demands
(V) Grace Jones – Corporate Cannibal
(V) AOA feat. Kevin Gilbert – I’m Afraid of Americans
3TEETH – American Landfill (Matt Hart Remix)
Rabbit Junk – Hunting (Moris Blak Remix)
Childish Gambino – This Is America (Moris Blak Remix)
Lazerpunk – VIrus
Pete Crane – You Are Not Your Body
(V) Randolph & Mortimer – Existing, Not Living
Conformco – demand supply
(V) Die Warzau – Welcome To America
(V) Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole
(V) Rein – (You Call It) Democracy
(V) Stoneburner vs. Out Out – Butyric Acid 2019
Hocico – The Shape Of Things To Come
(V) Faderhead – No Gods, No Flags, No Bullshit
(V) The Juggernauts – Purge
Rotersand – Electronic World Transmission (Reconstructed by [:SITD:])
Chainreactor – Gas Panic
Speed Injektion – Crept Into Your Thoughts
Grendel – Soilbleed (V.3)
FGFC820 – The Heart Of America
Noisuf-X – Warning
(V) ESA – Burial 10
Crystal Geometry – Open the Gate
(V) Chamaeleon – Suppression
PreEmptive Strike 0.1 – Progeny Of The Technovore
Hardstyle Mafia & Yuna-X – Howls Of Silence

(V) Slighter – Undertow
(V) Lights of Euphoria – Hallo Hallo
(V) Vanguard – a Different Story
(V) System Noire – Dead Inside
(V) Aesthetic Perfection – LAX
(V) Front Line Assembly – Iceolate
(V) Skinny Puppy – Tin Omen
(V) Goo Munday – F**k Your fear (Mr.Kitty remix)
Heldsmaschine – Radioaktiv (Rotersand rework)
XP8 – Out for Blood (Studio-X electro remix)
Claudinho Brasil vs Harmonika – O Fortuna (Majelo bootleg)
(V) Meat Beat Manifesto – Helter Skelter
(V) the Prodigy – Timebomb Zero
Love and Rockets – So Alive (dj Genesis breaks remix)
(V) Die Atzen – Strobo Pop mit Nena
(V) Synthattack – Life is a Bitch
(V) Blutengel – Black
Kavinsky – Nightcall (Opthix bootleg)
the Immortals – Mortal Kombat Theme Song (Klinx vs. Freakadelic remix)
Daft Punk – Technologic (Trip Selector & Kova remix)
1200 Micrograms – Speed Freak
Nero – Satisfy (Ghost Rider remix)
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Roya remix)
Infected Mushroom – Special Place
Brazza Squad – Rock Your Body
(V) Moby feat. D. H. Peligro – Power is Taken
(V) Randy Rainbow – Cover Your Freakin’ Face!
(R)(V) Ministry – N.W.O.
(R)(V) Public Enemy – State of the Union (STFU)
(V) Night Club – Candy Coated Suicide
(V) Solar Fake – I Don’t Want You in Here
(V) Soul Coughing – Suber Bon Bon
(V) DNA feat. Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner
(V) Consolidated – America Number One (BLM version)
(V) I Ya Toyah – It’s No Good
(V) Faith No More – We Care a Lot
(V) a Split Second – Rigor Mortis
(V) Vitalic – Waiting for the Stars
(V) Crystal Castles – Suffocation
(V) Klangrussell – Time
(V) Above & Beyond – Distorted Truth
(V) Melodicka Bros. – Square Hammer
(V) Sunsreem – Love You More
(R)(V) Celldweller – Frozen (Celldweller vs. Blue Stahli)
(V) the Faint – the Geeks Were Right
(V) Clan of Xymox – All I Ever Know
(V) Sonique – It Feels So Good