Industrial Revolution a Go Go – 23 May, 2020

Find our live streams here.

DJs: dv8, Fenris, noise

(V) Coil – Windopane
Nitzer Ebb – Come Alive (remix)
Doubting Thomas – Father Don’t Cry
(V) Clock DVA – the Hacker
Skinny Puppy – Tormentor
Cyberaktif – Nothing Stays
the Tear Garden – Sheila Liked the Rodeo
Gary Clail – Escape (on the mix)
Meat Beat Manifesto – Psyche Out (version 1)
the Cassandra Comlpex – I Believe in Free Everything
Ministry – We Believe
Cabaret Voltaire – Easy Life
Acid Horse – No Name, No Slogan
Front 242 – Master Hit (part 1 & 2)
My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult – a Girl Doesn’t Get Killed By a Make-Believe Lover… cuz it’s Hot
(V) KMFDM – Vogue
Einsturzende Neubauten – Feurio! (Caffery/Einheit remix)
Bigod 20 – On the Run (turbo techno mix)
Excessive Force – Conquer Your House
(V) Revolting Cocks – Stainless Steel Providers
Babyland – Mindfuck
(V) Front Line Assembly – Mindphaser

(V) Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole
(V) Sister Machine Gun – Not My God
(V) Godflesh – Slavestate
(V) Prong – Prove You Wrong
(V) Dessau – Isolation
Die Krupps – Fatherland (Andrew Eldritch Remix)
Machines of Loving Grace – Burn Like Brilliant Trash (Radio Edit)
(V) Tribantura – Lack of Sense
Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant (Burn)
(V) Die Warzau – Strike To The Body
(V) Swamp Terrorists – Truth Or Dare
Boris Mikulic – Break Free
(V) Cubanate – Body Burn
(V) Gravity Kills – Guilty
Leæther Strip – Adrenaline Rush
Templebeat – Interzone (M. Lega Mix)
(V) Birmingham 6 – Policestate
(R)(V) Ministry – Burning Inside
(V) The Young Gods – Envoyé!
(V) Killing Joke – Pandemonium
Fear Factory – Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)
(V) Laibach – Sympathy For The Devil
(V) Consolidated – America Number One
(V) Prick – Animal
Pop Will Eat Itself – Everything’s Cool
(V) Stabbing Westward – Save Yourself
(V) Skinny Puppy – Deep Down Trauma Hounds (Live)

Einstruzende Neubauthen – Haus der Luge
Virus 23 – Order of Death
Pigface – Suck
Doubting Thomas – Father Don’t Cry
(V) Kraftwerk – Musique Non-Stop
Gruesome Twosome – Hallucination Generation
PTP – Rubber Glove Seduction
(R) Art of Noise – Close (to the Edit)
Lead Into Gold – Faster Then Light
Cabaret Voltaire – Kickback (Razormaid mix)
Micro Chip League – NeW York New York (Razormaid mix)
(V) Ministry – Over the Shoulder
Blue Eyed Christ – Obsession
Bigod 20 – Like a Prayer
(R)(V) Project Pitchfork – Souls
(V) Coil – The Snow
(V) Meat Beat Manifesto – Helter Skelter
(V) Greater Than One – I Don’t Need God
(V) Front 242 – Tragedy For You
(V) Front Line Assembly – The Blade
(R) Friends of Carlotta – Finger FOC
Contagion – We Believe
Oomph! – Der Neue Gott
16 Volt – Uplift
Acumen – Gun Lover
(V) Chemlab – Codeine, Glue, and You
(V) Filter – Hey Mn Nice Shot
(V) Nine Inch Nails – Wish
(V) Skinny Puppy – Spasmolytic
Wumpscut – Die in Winter (Haujobb mix)
(R) Emergency Broadcast Network – We Will Rock You (Crowd Control mix)
(R) The Prodigy – Jericho
Numb – Blood
Klute – Tequila Slammer

Industrial Revolution a Go Go – set 1 – noise
Industrial Revolution a Go Go – set 2 – Fenris
Industrial Revolution a Go Go – set 3 – dv8